Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $34.49

At other retailer: $49.09

Save $14.60 (30%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Dolphin Animal Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Stuff at a G00d price
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    a big WOW

    Read More
    joseph February 24, 2017
  • Yes
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Eye was wissing on the dolphin

    Read More
    jefrey February 5, 2017
  • A must for kids that love dolphins
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Perfect for any dolphin lover. Huge and huggable

    Read More
    Cynthia January 25, 2017
  • Given as A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift. Larger than expected.

    Read More
    bwig October 19, 2016
  • huge!
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter was thrilled with this stuffed dolphin that is as big as her.

    Read More
    indynanny August 17, 2015
  • Awesome stuffed animal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a Christmas gift so it's hiding still. I will review again in a few months to advise of how it holds up. But shipping was fast and the Dolphin is great! Huge... I bought this for a 10 year old Dolphin fan for a lounge pillow.. Price was cheaper than anywhere else I looked!

    Read More
    littlesuzisontheup December 9, 2014
  • A Birthday Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    When my grandaughter opened the huge box and found a dolphin as tall as her she was overwhemed. I got a phone call and my birthday grandaughtet said I was the best nana in the whole world!

    Read More
    b060506k May 31, 2014
  • Larger then I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking around everywhere for a large plush dolphin.I was very surprised when it arrived,I had ordered some other things,when I opened the box out came this large Dolphin.I was pretty surprised,and pleased with the quality not to mention the money I saved.My daughter was so Happy!! She sleeps with it on her bed every night,now I might have to order a bigger bed.

    Read More
    marcia038 May 14, 2014
  • Grandson adores it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very fun as a pillow for watching TV and just snuggling.

    Read More
    lamplighter3 June 19, 2012
  • Great stuffed dolphin
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Great stuffed animal toy for the money!

    Read More
    skerzy January 27, 2012
  • My daughter LOVES this!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Our 8-year-old daughter received this as a gift and has been playing non-stop with it. It rides in the car with her, goes to bed with her and even sits in a chair next to her while she eats. Cute and cuddly too!

    Read More
    Mama Gigi January 15, 2012
  • it me and my flippy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    its me and my flippy

    Read More
    my dolphin May 2, 2011
  • My Girl's Best Friend
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 5-year-old wants to be a marine biologists when she grows up, and dolphins are especially wonderful to her. When I saw this I knew she'd flip! We placed it under the Christmas tree with a ribbon around it's neck and this soft and fairly lifelike dolphin (although no blowhole) has been by her side ever since. I often hear her talking to it, and pretending to be it's trainer. She even insists on sleeping with it, and considering it's exactly her size it makes for tight sleeping quarters!The only con I could come up with is it's size. I knew it was nearly 4-feet-long when I purchased it, but didn't visualize my daughter actually lugging from room to room with her like she does. So she's oftentimes knocking things/her little brother over in passing. All in all, it seems well made (I especially like the eye detail) and for [$], it seems worth it.

    Read More
    abracadabra December 27, 2009
  • Good quality, great value
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This dolphin is adorable, well-made, and a great value. Its size makes it great to cuddle with!

    Read More
    J September 10, 2009
Sponsored Links