Today: $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Cocker Spaniel Stuffed Animal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • i would use Melissa & Doug again for purchases
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great service

    Read More
    Charle February 23, 2017
  • Melissa & Doug
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it. Can't go wrong with Melissa & Doug for kids, they have everything and then some. Very well made products.

    Read More
    katherine5 j. February 9, 2017
  • Highly satisfied returning customer
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very lifelike! Excellent quality

    Read More
    Andrew December 15, 2016
  • Cute and cuddly.
    Verified Purchase

    3 yr. Old Grandgirl absolutely loves the puppy.

    Read More
    Gary G. February 4, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Cute nice size would buy again

    Read More
    Melanie T. January 4, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for my granddaughter for Christmas. Arrived with one ear pushed back which would not come back in place. It is not soft or cuddly, It is stiff and hard and the face is almost scary. Will be returned.

    Read More
    Diane B. December 20, 2015
  • Saga of 4 stuffed dog
    Verified Purchase

    It all started when I stumbled on this dog while looking for a gift for one of our granddaughters (who I thought was past stuffed animals). I fell in love with the cocker spaniel because it looks exactly like the ones I had as a little girl. While ordering, I thought that my dad might also like one, for the same reason that I did. So I ordered 2 and gave my dad one for Christmas...he loved it. When our daughter's family came for Christmas, the previously-mentioned granddaughter latched onto my dog, and kept saying, "I hope Santa brings me one just like this!" Being that it was 2 days before Christmas and too late to order another in time, I gave my dog to our granddaughter...and ordered a 3rd dog for myself...again. Then last week my mother-in-law visited, and kept saying how cute my dog was. Since we could think of nothing for her this past Christmas, I ordered and just received the 4th dog. Obviously I am very pleased with these purchases. The age range of the new owners of these dogs is 8 to 92. As a retired nurse, I know from seeing many patients with stuffed animals in the hospital that you are never to old to cuddle one. And this cocker spaniel is one of the cutest ever!

    Read More
    mghinny January 14, 2015
  • This dog is adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    I debated with myself whether to give this stuffed dog to my grandson on his 11th birthday. I did give it to him with the qualification that I would understand if he felt too old to have a stuffed animal and that I would happily buy him something else instead. Bottomline: He loves this dog!!

    Read More
    msdancer10 January 12, 2013
  • Cute
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    this dog is the best for people with allerges

    Read More
    sturdlecutie4427 August 1, 2011
  • He's like the live cocker I grew up with
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    He's now named Dusty after the American Cocker I had as a child. He was everybodies friend and was the first American cocker ever groomed by The Brussels Dog Salon (Belgium). They had only known the English cockers who originally had less coat than breeders are going for today! My grandson and I may have to share Dusty II!....JBT

    Read More
    Doggie Joyce December 8, 2009
  • They Love Him!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My Girls Love thier new puppy!Hes so soft and really is "life-like".

    Read More
    Haylie Nelson June 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hurricane4 July 9, 2016
Sponsored Links