Sale: $48.87

At other retailer: $69.99

Save $21.12 (30%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Cheetah Animal Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks real to me!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I was really pleased with the size and the look. But most important was that my grandbaby loved it.

    Read More
    Tyrone June 11, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Stands up and looks great

    Read More
    1701jm April 18, 2017
  • Cheetah
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! Well made...

    Read More
    neil s. December 22, 2016
  • Top of the line build quality and durability
    Verified Purchase

    All M&D products are very high quality. This one is no exception. It's huge and my kids climb all over it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    steve29h July 19, 2016
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Tail on the cheetah had patches of missing fur. :-(

    Read More
    Nathalie W. May 11, 2016
  • Better than imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cheetah gorgeous

    Read More
    francesdp April 12, 2016
  • Very Realistic
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The cheetah almost looks like she is alive. Very high quality at an excellent price! Every time the maid comes the cheetah surprises her; because, it is so authentic in appearance.

    Read More
    rswinston March 8, 2016
  • Wonderful Toy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stuffed animal at Christmas for my 11 y/o grand daughter who is a real animal lover. This is a substantial well made toy. When I said, "I'm so glad you like your cheetah" my grandaugher replied, "Oh, I love my cheeta."

    Read More
    rn4kidoz February 12, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Great. My Grandson loves it

    Read More
    David H. February 11, 2016
  • Cheetah Love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Christmas gift for my 3 year old, big cat loving son!

    Read More
    TRobLovesMR3 January 6, 2016
  • Jennifer M
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and sturdy. Kids love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. December 28, 2015
  • Karen L
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my nephew who loves Cheetah's. He loves it.

    Read More
    Karen L. November 30, 2015
  • nona
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. My grandsons are 5 and two and love this. It is well made and worth every penny of the sale price.

    Read More
    jeannemyoung August 15, 2015
  • Life Like ...
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Life Like ,,,, Well made!

    Read More
    divany August 11, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the money. The cheetah is fun!

    Read More
    Jennifer M. July 15, 2015
  • melissa & doug
    Verified Purchase

    Toys r us were out of stock. I am glad to use the overstock, on time delivery for the Christmas.

    Read More
    karamdeep b. May 1, 2015
  • Charmaine K.
    Verified Purchase

    This is even better in person. It is absolutely gorgeous and looks real. My daughter loved it.

    Read More
    M. Charmaine K. April 23, 2015
  • Gramma
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic. Granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    Jan L. April 21, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my first grandchild's nursery. Bought two other animals to add to the collection. All are very well made. Can't wait for her to play with them!

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 27, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this! He sleeps with him

    Read More
    bellablonde February 24, 2015
Sponsored Links