Today $59.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Cheetah Animal Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Excellent!

    Read More
    Robert November 29, 2017
  • SO REALISTIC!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This Cheetah is just exquisite......perfectly stuffed, and his EYES ! Mesmerizing! A beautiful animal. REALLY PLEASED :):)

    Read More
    Patti November 18, 2017
  • I well buy from your company again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Better Then the pic , Cant wait for my kid to open this on Christmas.. Thank You 1 st time buyer with this company , I well buy from you again.

    Read More
    Lee November 18, 2017
  • Stuffed animal
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Loved it hope my grandson does too!

    Read More
    Shamla October 28, 2017
  • Good and not so good with a big cheetah!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The service was great but I am struggling about the cheetah. I realize it is sold as a toy, but the sides of the face do not match and the embroidered nostrils are crooked. Maybe this doesn't matter in a toy, but I am an artist/illustrator and have it in my studio. At a distance it is striking, but when I look at the face it really does bother me. I have been wondering about asking to exchange for one without these problems - is it possible to get one that has been carefully screened or am I expecting too much? I knew for the price that it would lack the quality of Steiff toys (I have a tiger from Steiff) whose toys are very expensive. I would very much appreciate an answer - thanks!

    Read More
    Sharon September 19, 2017
  • Excellent quality
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Was a gift for my brand new great niece but her two year old brother is enjoying it first.

    Read More
    JoEllen September 13, 2017
  • Yes
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great decorations for a fun item in an otherwise staid library with 2,500 volumes

    Read More
    Dr. September 9, 2017
  • Scary real
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I am an old guy.The cheetah is close enough to real so it seems perfect for a prank which is why I bought it.

    Read More
    Ron September 2, 2017
  • Yes.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great quality. Great delivery. Thx

    Read More
    Sandy August 31, 2017
  • Yes I would buy again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    For a child not yet born for his room. His brother named him Jared. Also dressed him up with clothes and a hat. A big hit so far. Baby due in a few weeks.

    Read More
    Shirley August 30, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the details and quality of these animals!

    Read More
    Laura J. August 23, 2017
  • I would buy this product or anyone like it over n over again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    It is better than I could have imagined. Its a super great value.

    Read More
    robert August 22, 2017
  • Looks real to me!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I was really pleased with the size and the look. But most important was that my grandbaby loved it.

    Read More
    Tyrone June 11, 2017
  • Nice addition
    Verified Purchase

    Stands up and looks great

    Read More
    1701jm April 18, 2017
  • Cheetah
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful! Well made...

    Read More
    neil s. December 22, 2016
  • Top of the line build quality and durability
    Verified Purchase

    All M&D products are very high quality. This one is no exception. It's huge and my kids climb all over it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    steve29h July 19, 2016
  • Defective
    Verified Purchase

    Tail on the cheetah had patches of missing fur. :-(

    Read More
    Nathalie W. May 11, 2016
  • Better than imagined
    Verified Purchase

    I love the cheetah gorgeous

    Read More
    francesdp April 12, 2016
  • Very Realistic
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The cheetah almost looks like she is alive. Very high quality at an excellent price! Every time the maid comes the cheetah surprises her; because, it is so authentic in appearance.

    Read More
    rswinston March 8, 2016
  • Wonderful Toy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this stuffed animal at Christmas for my 11 y/o grand daughter who is a real animal lover. This is a substantial well made toy. When I said, "I'm so glad you like your cheetah" my grandaugher replied, "Oh, I love my cheeta."

    Read More
    rn4kidoz February 12, 2016