Today $99.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Boxer Stuffed Animal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This guy is so cute and authentic
    Verified Purchase

    This guy has been a part of our family since we got him and since we are allergic to animals he makes a good Watchdog when placed in Shadow in a window and we even play a dog barking CD for security with him! He is cute and versatile and pretty darn sturdy and a great price for such a wonderful dog.

    Read More
    orchid1956 January 7, 2018
  • wery life like and good quality. very happy with purchase
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    very life like and good quality. very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    PETER December 28, 2017
  • Cute
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Cute

    Read More
    Pat December 9, 2017
  • This will not be my last purchase with Melissa & Doug.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is the second Boxer that I have purchased. It's so lifelike that my real dog got excited and wanted to play.

    Read More
    phyllis June 23, 2017
  • Boxer Lover
    Verified Purchase

    This is very realistic looking, the best I've seen so far. But every time I walk in the room it's in, it gives me a startle. I bought one for my son who also owns a Boxer.

    Read More
    Susan S. January 7, 2016
  • A beautiful Creature
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dog as he is an only dog and a large breed. He isn't sure what to think of it but it is a beautiful stuffed animal. It looks so real and so well made. The quality is excellent and the price was fabulous. I plan to buy more of these lovely stuffed creatures. I recommend this product for all ages. Would make a wonderful gift for someone who can't have a real animal but loves animals.

    Read More
    ShirleyIAm December 27, 2015
  • Amazing stuffed animal
    Verified Purchase

    The was purchased for a classroom mascot. He's great!

    Read More
    hollyraej August 25, 2015
  • Beckster
    Verified Purchase

    Great stuffed animal! A boxer came up and licked it's nose and then realized it wasn't real!

    Read More
    beckstir May 15, 2015
  • Absolutely What I Needed!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this Boxer! The anticipation of receiving it excited me for days & then there it was . . . this huge box left on my front stoop. OMG, it is gorgeous & such great quality at a really nice, fair price! This stuffed animal proudly sits next to a brown leather chair that I purchased sometime back from OVERSTOCK! Can't wait to find the "perfect" collar to put on this great decorative accessory. I am anxious to purchase another Melissa & Doug stuffed animal sometime soon!

    Read More
    memille July 7, 2014
  • awesome doggie
    Verified Purchase

    Was gift for young girl. Very cute, well made and realistic.

    Read More
    stefk01 February 7, 2013
  • One of the Dogs!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The Picture does not do this pooch justice! When I pulled the boxer out and it amazed me how realistic these dogs look! Our dogs did not know what to think of this new dog- our Australian Cattle dog Stared this boxer down for a good 30 mins and kept knocking him over to show him who was boss! My son loves his boxer dearly, he pets her and hugs on her all the time. This is his first Melissa & Doug animal and it wont be his last!! I hope they come out with a Brindle friend so we can add that one to our collection!

    Read More
    Adams Mom February 24, 2011
  • So real looking she gets mistaken.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I use my Boxer, which I have named Faith for faithful companion, in my business as a display. She attacts attention from everyone. Including adults, children and real dogs. They all think she is real she is so life like.

    Read More
    suzyques February 4, 2010
  • This is the best dog in the world,
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We named our dog Boo, for boyfriend and that he is. He watches out for us, and for a couple of seniors who can't take stairs, he is the world's best pup.

    Read More
    asherbears August 16, 2009