Sale: $40.79

At other retailer: $70.99

Save $30.20 (43%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Plush Border Collie Stuffed Animal

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice dog
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Sturdy dog

    Read More
    Carol January 22, 2017
  • Counterfeit Melissa & Doug Stuffed! Beware!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This stuffed animal was advertised as a Melissa & Doug brand but when it arrived it was clearly a knock off. Horrible quality. I would compare its quality to a stuffed animal from the county fair. Awful! Not worth *** by any means. Also disappointing as it was a Christmas gift that arrived with no time left to replace. Had to also make several calls to Overstock before the situation was remedied by a manager. Very frustrating! I was so surprised that Overstock didn't even know they were shipping out counterfeit products like this. And I would doubt they have corrected it and discontinued working with this fake vendor. So buyer beware!!!

    Read More
    Melinda D. January 12, 2017
  • My Grandson loves his puppy!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson is severely allergic to dogs but loves them. He loves playing with "his" dog

    Read More
    Kathryn S. January 10, 2017
  • Melissa & Doug Customer Service Lied to Me at Christmas!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The product is fine!!! I paid extra to have this shipped for me so I could put it under the tree for my little girl for Christmas. They told me that UPS shipping was behind that they were going to drop ship me one overnight so that I can have it in time. Even though I asked for a new confirmation number or tracking number, they told me it wasn't necessary and they promised me that it would be there in time. It did not show up until three days after Christmas. Way to ruin the idea of Santa Claus, Melissa and Doug! Never Again!!!

    Read More
    April January 4, 2017
  • I will probably buy another dog at some point.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Our grandson seemed to love his border collie. He took it all around the apartment. The dog is so lifelike that he has surprised his mother several times! Our grandson has yet to name his dog. We just purchased a collar for the dog, which we are going to send him.

    Read More
    Judith January 3, 2017
  • Rocky the Dog
    Verified Purchase

    Mother to be and guests loved it for shower gift.

    Read More
    deirdrek September 21, 2016
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    My Pre-K students loved this dog. When I first got him/her we decided his name would be Roy Rogers. The children brought 3 little stuffed dogs to be her puppies, so we had to rename her Dale Evans. So many people thought she was a real dog. I would highly recommend this for anyone looking for a "class pet."

    Read More
    Carol L. July 1, 2016
  • great toy
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality! I bought this toy for a raffle and it is very well made.

    Read More
    kimberly c. June 29, 2016
  • Quality stuffie!
    Verified Purchase

    Products from Melissa & Doug are always quality items, don't question it. If it's for a small child, they will love it. We use this more for decoration than a play toy. It just looks good sitting there!

    Read More
    David R. August 25, 2015
  • Border Collie Stuffed Animal
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this a gift. Daughter was thrilled and it is so life like.

    Read More
    momlx7 October 21, 2014
  • Nice size stuffed animal
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I was expecting the dog to look a little more life-like. But this is a gift for a young girl and I think she will like it. It came in plastic and in a box and I think the fur got matted down and doesn't look so great but hopefully it can be fluffed up again.

    Read More
    dkantner25 December 13, 2013
  • Best Dog Ever
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    When I got it, I threw it up in the air and screamed! I sleep with it every night. It is very realistic and looks just like my friend's border collie! It can be brushed too. It is very important because it is the start of my dog collection! I LOVE her!

    Read More
    dog lover January 3, 2011
  • Best dog EVER!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I got the border collie and two other dogs for my kids,they made a shelter for all of their dogs and they put a harness on the dog and pretended that they were dog sled racers. They feed,walked,and petted them. Our cat saw the ''dog'' and ran upstairs.

    Read More
    Kikibelle July 29, 2010
  • evawi
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I love it

    Read More
    eva March 22, 2010
  • Border Collie is wild!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The Border Collie is great. Our live collie at home looks a lot like him but somewhat smaller. This one's mouth is slightly off center but it adds to the character of the animal. He fits right in with our menagerie. Welcome to the family, Mr. Border Collie, sir!

    Read More
    Linda May 24, 2009
Sponsored Links