Sale: $52.27

Was: $64.89

Save $12.62 (19%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Parking Garage Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • If it were right for the child
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I know he likes it, and plays with it all the time.

    Read More
    Helen January 3, 2017
  • The best gift I've ever given to these little guys!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My friend's two sons (ages 5 & 2) absolutely loved this garage! After it was assembled they began loading it w their Matchbook cars & loved deciding where each car should go. As each car exited the garage they would "fill it with gas" & "give it a car wash" before sending it on its way. A wonderful gift!

    Read More
    Kathleen December 30, 2016
  • Assembly issues with the ramps
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Assembly issues with the ramp and ramp connectors.

    Read More
    JF April 23, 2016
  • Needs stronger wood glue
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Not glued well. 3 items have come apart in under a month.

    Read More
    Heather February 15, 2016
  • sjmtia
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for a three year old, very sturdy, easy to put together, and he loves his garage

    Read More
    SANDRA M. December 30, 2015
  • Great traditional toy
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a popular toy in my house for years as has all features little boys love! Construction was straight forward but pieces didnt fit as flush as could have. It is a good size for two to play with, simple design & bright colors. The manufacturing could be better though as in many places you can see excess glue etc

    Read More
    littlealb January 5, 2014
  • Parking Garage Playtime
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Purchased the garage for our Grandson as a Christmas present. He really loves playing with it. Although we had some difficulty with the original garage's construction, Ir must be said that we are very impressed with the way the Company stould by their product and made things right. The customer service personnel were very friendly and attentive. We highly recommend the garage, and thank the Melissa and Doug company for their fine work!

    Read More
    Grampy March 24, 2013
  • Melissa and Doug Garage
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that was wrong with it is it didn't include the instructions. I looked all over for them. Even then, using the pictures on the box we were able to quickly figure it out. My 2 year old son plays with it every single day. We've had it over a month now and it looks great. There is some slight wear at the bottom of each ramp, but since he normally uses his matchbox cars on it and not the wooden cars that came with it so I can't complain. It's just where the cars are so low the "bumpers" hit there. The construction is great. I've had to re-tie the elevator once, because he was using a larger dump truck on it and when he pulled it past the elevator it pulled it out. I was worried he wouldn't "get" how to use the elevator (or have the patience to turn it all the way up), but he has done great with that. My only minor complaint is I expected a little more space between each level. Pros: Excellent construction. Sturdy. Fun. It's perfect with his Melissa and Doug street signs and cars and (non M&D) wooden train tracks. Cons: Levels are closer than I expected. Slight wear at the bottom of the ramps from not using it as intended.

    Read More
    mdfanintn January 18, 2013
  • Easy to assemble! High quality!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Normally I do not write reviews but I was so thrilled at the quality of this product (durable heavy wood, good construction) and how easy it was to assemble. They should write the book on assembly books! It was a 10 page assembly booklet for 12 steps with large easy to understand diagrams and easy to read instructions with all screws and all parts well-marked. I put it together in no time and I am (gasp) a WOMAN who is not handy! One complaint: You really need TWO different sized phillips screwdrivers to put this together, a smaller one and a larger one. This is a high quality toy that could last forever. My 4 year old son LOVES it, it's great for all of his matchbox cars. I have always been pleased with Melissa and Doug wood toys - we also have the workbench/tool table, the magnetic wood calendar which my 7 yr old daughter has had for over a year and still enjoys, and we have ALL of the dollhouse furniture which is the best quality dollhouse furniture for the money that I've seen ANYWHERE. I can't say enough good things about Melissa & Doug products. All have been winners for us.

    Read More
    Minneapolis Mom December 26, 2010
  • Excellent Toy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Got this as a christmas present my 2 year old and 4 year old love it!!!!!

    Read More
    happy mom December 26, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    birdwomen December 13, 2016
Sponsored Links