Sale: $90.93

At other retailer: $163.24

Save $72.31 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Multi-level Colorful Hand Painted Wooden Dollhouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Mine came broken. Overstock was the best..as always and returned it no problems whatsoever. Ended up getting the kidcraft 3 tier dollhouse and actually liked that one better anyways, as this one just seemed so plain.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • Great toy for little girls
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this and plays every day

    Read More
    seaway7 March 28, 2017
  • Dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loved it! Well made.

    Read More
    barryschatfriend March 1, 2017
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this dollhouse as a xmas gift for my four year old GOD daughter.

    Read More
    quartermaine November 30, 2016
  • Doll house
    Verified Purchase

    My twin grand daughters loved it!

    Read More
    Sheri R. September 20, 2016
  • Reject Dollhouse?
    Verified Purchase

    it is ... Okay.. Pros: Somewhat sturdy, and not plastic, which i like. Cons: Somewhat sturdy (the top level has popped off more then once) and the holes for the staircases are basically 75% of the "living area". I think this may be lower-priced because it was an error? It is really annoying that standard furniture does not fit because the holes for the staircases are so dang large. Overstock does not show pics of the interior like other sites do, and this might be why.

    Read More
    Megan R. August 7, 2015
  • The girls love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely made and good old-fashioned wood toys are hard to find anymore--especially for a good price

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015
  • Nice Dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love it. It's pretty sturdy, though the roof sometimes slips off. It's pretty and colorful. I'd prefer that there be more 'walking space' for the dolls. I intended to use 'loving family dolls'. They are okay, but a bit too large for the furniture. Overall, the children that come to "Grandma's House" enjoy it.

    Read More
    lcjone September 10, 2014
  • Lovely Toy For a Two Year Old Boy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this house for a little girl turning five. She was not really interested in the house and spent more time playing with the boxes and bubble wrap that the dollhouse came in. But her little brother (two years old) had a nice time playing with the house. The roof had some small damage when I opened it, probably done in transit. The next day, the little boy pushed the house to the floor and broke the roof. The rest of the house is still intact and sturdy.

    Read More
    clui January 23, 2014
  • Great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The house seems fairly sturdy .Nice to see wood product instead of cheap plastic. Pretty colors and small pieces pleasing to a little girl to pretend with. Only issue was the top floor slightly off in fit but added a little glue ...fine!

    Read More
    ac31 January 7, 2014
  • dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    this dollhouse was just wonderful not bad to put together and the child that got this was so thankful it was played with all daylong on christmas day.

    Read More
    mimsey1 January 3, 2014
  • Our girls love it, but time-consuming to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful dollhouse and our granddaughters love it! However, it was a pain to assemble, and I have loads of experience assembling bikes, toys, etc. The roof is still slightly askew, even after taking it apart after the initial assembly and starting over.

    Read More
    techem20 October 15, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautifully built, but simple dollhouse. I love that it is made of all thick wood and will stand up to the beating that my kids will put it through. And the furniture an accessories are super cute too.

    Read More
    mommaline December 16, 2012
  • My daughter loves this dollhouse!
    Verified Purchase

    Another fine Mellisa and Doug product.....we have many including puzzles, treasure boxes, etc. This dollhouse is extremely sturdy, has great furniture, and will provide many hours of entertainment for my daughter. The only thing that would have been nice is if the people were included with the house.

    Read More
    zinwhit January 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gladys c. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha c. March 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria T. February 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    apalachialake September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links