Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $122.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Multi-activity Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    great item, quick shipping!

    Read More
    Sarah S. July 21, 2017
  • Kids love this table!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My kids have loved this table for years now. It has served as a lego stand, Barbie house, tea parties and so many more activities. It is very sturdy and the perfect size. I love it!!

    Read More
    Stephanie F. June 26, 2017
  • nice table
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a table that was big enough to house all of the larger toys on top and this was perfect !!! it is well made and has plenty of room for play ,

    Read More
    Lisa K. May 28, 2017
  • Perfect activity table for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    The M & D Multi-activity table: *Smart design *Easy assembly but took about an hour. *Sturdy but light enough to move` (2 people) around the house. *Also purchased a coffee table cover so the table can live outside and therefore get the noisy kids outside!

    Read More
    bradley99 April 2, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect play table for the little one. It doesn't matter if it's Brio or Thomas Trains, Calico Critters or Melissa and Doug. It helps keep the pieces contained in one area. The storage drawer is an added bonus. Quick assembly, great price and free shipping made this a no brainer for me! (In fact, I think I might be buying a second one) Highly recommend!

    Read More
    katbarry April 1, 2017
  • Great size and value for money!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an awesome addition to my grandchildren's toy room. Very sturdy and nice size!

    Read More
    OstkUser548313 February 6, 2017
  • Playtable
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with the table it was easy to put together and it looks really great .There is lots of room on top for the train I got and a large drawer for storage.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. January 26, 2017
  • Great play tabel
    Verified Purchase

    My 18 and 6 year old granddaughters put it together. Very happy with the tabel

    Read More
    Lana C. December 27, 2016
  • yaya yinny
    Verified Purchase

    Table is nice looking. However, it is not terribly strong. As toddlers will, they climbed on top and although this behavior was discouraged, it was appealing to them! The top caved in rendering it useless. Usually love Melissa and Doug products.

    Read More
    yinny781 November 7, 2016
  • Great play table
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight, good quality woof play table spacious for any toddler toys!

    Read More
    starshopper4 November 5, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick and easy to put together. Arrived not broken. Drawer is tiny!!

    Read More
    Erika T. October 8, 2016
  • Multiuse
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly what you expect. Very useful table for my one year son for his toys, coloring, etc. Love the small drawer. Upon shopping at other table for my son, this was the best bang for your buck and more on the modern side. Love it

    Read More
    Tuyen T. September 9, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    It's easy to build. My girl Love it !!!

    Read More
    tatyana b. May 2, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic item kids loved it

    Read More
    lagabes January 21, 2016
  • Great play table!
    Verified Purchase

    My son uses this table for his Chuggington train set. He can play on one side and his friend can play on the other side. It's a great table!

    Read More
    sensational41 September 28, 2015
  • kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and easy to assemble

    Read More
    lauroon44 August 14, 2015
  • Great for our playroom
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to assemble and my kids use it all the time.

    Read More
    tarabromi August 8, 2014
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Table looks cheaply made. Tabletop comes in two pieces and it feels flimsy. There are four white rubber parts that stabilize the table top and protrude onto the green tabletop so it's not completely flat on top and makes the table look tacky. If it wasn't such a big bulky package, I would have returned it. Now I'll just suck it up and keep it until we move and then we'll chuck this and get a nicer one.

    Read More
    jclahue July 18, 2014
  • Great product, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great table and was easy to assemble. Seems very sturdy, like it will last for a long time with lots of play.

    Read More
    kd7825 July 12, 2014
  • Very nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy table, which I'm using for my daughters' very large and heavy doll house. I also like the drawer in the front.

    Read More
    robertferg March 25, 2014
Sponsored Links