Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.49

At other retailer: $43.75

Save $13.26 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Mollie Ladybug Sleeping Bag

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This made a little girl very happy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I purchased the sleeping bag as a birthday gift for my 6 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. She actually sleeps in it, as her mum places it on her bed.

    Read More
    Ana May 5, 2017
  • Cutest Bug You'll Every See
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this sleeping bag, for a gift, I've been told her daughter LOVES this sleeping bag and uses it every night to sleep in. It gets washed a lot and has held up to the repeativive cleaning. I definitely recommend this product!

    Read More
    Debbie E. May 3, 2017
  • !
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Loved

    Read More
    Mary April 6, 2017
  • Sleeping bag for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my nieces and they love it when come over. Easy to put away since it comes with its own bag for storage.

    Read More
    Lionel Paul G. March 8, 2017
  • Michelle
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute. Bought two of them. Arrive on time.

    Read More
    mcquaid5 March 14, 2016
  • Gammy
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this sleeping bag. What's better than that !

    Read More
    Barb December 14, 2015
  • Nice item yet smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    My 5 yr. old daughter picked this out for obvious cosmetic reasons. The sleeping bag is cute and is as represented in the ad. This item is sturdy. So far my kids have drug each other around in it, pulled on the parts and pieces, and put the zipper through its paces and it is holding up fine. The ad indicates it is 5 feet long and although I haven't measured it, my 5 yr. old is almost too tall for it and I know she isn't close to being five feet tall.

    Read More
    Becky S. May 15, 2015
  • Grandpa
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves it! She's four!

    Read More
    Sheldon C. May 12, 2015
  • Snug as a ladybug in a rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My stepdaughter LOVES this. She uses it for her cozy sleeping blanket in bed. Great product and super cute!

    Read More
    girlonamotorcycle January 13, 2015
  • love love love!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We just love this Molly sleeping bag. We had such a hard time finding a sleeping bag for our girls first camp out. This is perfect! Great price point. Cotton lined to allow breath ability on warmish nights. A spot for her head to rest while completely zipped up. Its cute for any kid that's not into princesses and cars

    Read More
    happy mom June 29, 2014
  • The sleeping bag delighted my grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    Every child needs a sleeping bag. I bought this for my grandaughters birthday. She loved because it was soft and she loved the ladybugs on it. She has several books about ladybugs. This filled the bill for her!

    Read More
    gibbee July 25, 2013
  • Sleeping bag gift for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Cute sleeping bag - purchased for a gift, so not sure how comfortable or sturdy.

    Read More
    s2010 July 12, 2013
  • the excited 4 yr old slept in it pronto!
    Verified Purchase

    Our granddaughter spent the 1st few nights in it because she was so happy to receive this sleeping bag. One night on the floor and one night on her bed. Half the price of the one our daughter found online. The ladybugs are adorable, looks just like the photo.

    Read More
    savilady January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links