Today: $24.89

At other retailer: $52.76

Save $27.87 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Magnetic Responsibility Chart Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Got this for my 7 yr old grandson. I hope it will help him and make him more responsible

    Read More
    Michele July 7, 2017
  • A wonderful gift!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very comprehensive and colorful... Hopefully Will be a fun daily project for our Granddaughter......

    Read More
    Lynne June 13, 2017
  • I would buy this product again!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I love Melissa and Doug products!! We're just getting started with the responsibility board--but so far so good!!

    Read More
    Holly June 11, 2017
  • Great use in therpay
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I'm a therapist and this is an amazing tool

    Read More
    Susan May 31, 2017
  • Would recommend to everyone
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Best purchase ever. Awesome tool to help my son learn responsibility. Just wish there were more blank ones available.

    Read More
    KATHRINE May 19, 2017
  • Customizable
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Perfect to individualize for age. Granddaughter loves having her "chores"!

    Read More
    Debra March 19, 2017
  • I like it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is for my daughter and grandkids. I like it

    Read More
    KAROLA March 4, 2017
  • I would buy again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I have two of these one for each child works good

    Read More
    Sabrina February 22, 2017
  • Cute!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Cute!

    Read More
    Kristen December 26, 2016
  • I will definitely recommend this to friends.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Good for the little ones to start learning responsibilities. Really nice quality and super fun to use.

    Read More
    Javier December 18, 2016
  • none
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    none

    Read More
    Malikha December 13, 2016
  • Recommend this always
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My grandson Bryan has severe autism enjoys this so much. I also ordered the My Responsibility Chart for him too.

    Read More
    Peggy December 11, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I love how easy it is to choose goals or chores, and you can change them anytime you want. No paper waste, easy to hang with a large command hook, and no more buying stickers. Worth it right from the start.

    Read More
    Lmarie1690 May 30, 2016
  • I like this product
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I really like this product so far. We've only been using it with our daughter for a few weeks. The only complaint I have so far is I wish there would be a couple of the round magnets in each color with sad faces as she doesn't always deserve a awesome or super smiley face and she is a bit ocd so leaving it blank is an issue for her.

    Read More
    Nat April 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to make my 6 year old more accountable for chores and more excited to do them. He loves when he gets everything done in a day! Love this product! It's very heavy too!

    Read More
    Joy P. March 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Purchased 2 for our twins. Both warped severely that magnets won't stay much longer. We've had 2 weeks but warped 3 days in. Highly disappointed in QUALITY.

    Read More
    Kristen March 16, 2016
  • Poorly built
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This was a poorly made product. Both boards warped badly in the first week and the wood frame came unglued the first day. Went in the trash.

    Read More
    Sheila February 8, 2016
  • Great gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this for my grandson who is 18 months.

    Read More
    mary o. July 10, 2015
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift, but I know my granddaughter likes the visible evidence that she's doing chores!

    Read More
    majehi April 22, 2015
  • Fantastic Product!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is excellent for teaching children to do things on their own. And to see their face light up once they see their accomplishments is wonderful! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Mom of Twins January 17, 2015
Sponsored Links