Today: $22.19

Was: $24.89

Save $2.70 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Magnetic Responsibility Chart Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Customizable
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Perfect to individualize for age. Granddaughter loves having her "chores"!

    Read More
    Debra March 19, 2017
  • I like it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is for my daughter and grandkids. I like it

    Read More
    KAROLA March 4, 2017
  • I would buy again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I have two of these one for each child works good

    Read More
    Sabrina February 22, 2017
  • Cute!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Cute!

    Read More
    Kristen December 26, 2016
  • I will definitely recommend this to friends.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Good for the little ones to start learning responsibilities. Really nice quality and super fun to use.

    Read More
    Javier December 18, 2016
  • none
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    none

    Read More
    Malikha December 13, 2016
  • Recommend this always
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My grandson Bryan has severe autism enjoys this so much. I also ordered the My Responsibility Chart for him too.

    Read More
    Peggy December 11, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I love how easy it is to choose goals or chores, and you can change them anytime you want. No paper waste, easy to hang with a large command hook, and no more buying stickers. Worth it right from the start.

    Read More
    Lmarie1690 May 30, 2016
  • I like this product
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I really like this product so far. We've only been using it with our daughter for a few weeks. The only complaint I have so far is I wish there would be a couple of the round magnets in each color with sad faces as she doesn't always deserve a awesome or super smiley face and she is a bit ocd so leaving it blank is an issue for her.

    Read More
    Nat April 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something to make my 6 year old more accountable for chores and more excited to do them. He loves when he gets everything done in a day! Love this product! It's very heavy too!

    Read More
    Joy P. March 31, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Purchased 2 for our twins. Both warped severely that magnets won't stay much longer. We've had 2 weeks but warped 3 days in. Highly disappointed in QUALITY.

    Read More
    Kristen March 16, 2016
  • Poorly built
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This was a poorly made product. Both boards warped badly in the first week and the wood frame came unglued the first day. Went in the trash.

    Read More
    Sheila February 8, 2016
  • Great gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this for my grandson who is 18 months.

    Read More
    mary o. July 10, 2015
  • Great for kids
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it as a gift, but I know my granddaughter likes the visible evidence that she's doing chores!

    Read More
    majehi April 22, 2015
  • Fantastic Product!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is excellent for teaching children to do things on their own. And to see their face light up once they see their accomplishments is wonderful! I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Mom of Twins January 17, 2015
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I first used this for my 7 year old when he was 4. Now I have a 4 yr old who is hyperactive and this really helps to teach him good behavior by reaching for goals every day and receiving happy faces for every one he completes for the day. It helps us to focus on the positive instead of negative things. Love it!

    Read More
    Katie10 November 14, 2014
  • magnetic responsibility chart play set
    Verified Purchase

    bought for my grandsons, they like to see how many good comments they could get , the reward system works for them. Like the piece make well!

    Read More
    karen005 January 20, 2014
  • Going to order more!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't wait to use this, we are always making homemade charts that end up in the trash so I'm hoping the size and magnets will keep that from happening

    Read More
    shanno1 December 17, 2012
  • AWESOME!!!!!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Since the day My Grand-daughter opened this, She has done everything in her heart to work on getting her tasks completed. It hangs in our living room, so it inspires self pride. She is 4, and uses the pictures to figure out which task is ahead of her. I love love love this!

    Read More
    Mamaw..the mamaw! August 10, 2012
  • Great product!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My children love this and as do i! it helps my daughter understand her chores and keeps track of them. my younger son even loves playing with the circle faces with his cars and on the fridge. this is a great item for kids of all ages, even those who dont understand the concept just yet. love it!

    Read More
    Four_angelzmommy May 25, 2012
Sponsored Links