Today: $27.99

At other retailer: $32.99

Save $5.00 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Latches Board Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for little hands!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Excellent! Hardware and doors aren't sharp.

    Read More
    Amy April 18, 2017
  • Questionable buy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Would like to see removable cut out behind doors and windows.

    Read More
    Paul April 15, 2017
  • Open the door
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Even though she's only 1 she lives trying to figure out the latches

    Read More
    Melanie April 3, 2017
  • I would buy this again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is awesome. I have two grandsons one is 5 and one is 18 months and they both enjoy this wonderful learning toy

    Read More
    Patricia April 1, 2017
  • Great Toy!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Kids love it!

    Read More
    Kenneth February 24, 2017
  • I would buy this as a gift again!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great toy and gift!

    Read More
    Mai February 24, 2017
  • Great idea and want to love this toy but..
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The idea of this toy is fantastic and my son loves it and gets so excited when he plays with it but it is not very durable. he got some slobber on it (as all babies do with their toys) and the picture is just glued onto the wood and is already started peeling and lifting, keep in mind we have only had this toy for a couple hours, a toy this price and recommended for babies who put their mouths on everything should be made a little bit better...... overall my son likes it but I am not impressed.

    Read More
    kgrabow January 18, 2017
  • Great-grandmother is happy..
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    So glad this Latches Board is available..got a similar Melissa and Doug activities board 5 years ago for my 1st great-grandchild..now this one is for my 5th great-grandchild..

    Read More
    Sally January 16, 2017
  • Interesting, Entertaining and Useful
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Once our 2-year old opened this gift, he was not interested in anything else. A month later it's the first thing he runs for when he gets up and he returns to it many times a day - no latch can keep him out!

    Read More
    Ann January 14, 2017
  • Not a big hit.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Some of the latches are hard to work/turn. My daughter played with this one only once. Maybe when she get's older, she will like it. She is 26 months old now.

    Read More
    Robin January 10, 2017
  • Great for dexterity
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My little one loves opening and closing the doors to find the animals. She cannot open them all yet which is good as she will continue to grow into it.

    Read More
    nicole January 7, 2017
  • Fun for everyone.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This latches board is amazing! All different ages, including parents, wanted to play with it. By far the top gift we gave this year!

    Read More
    Lisa January 5, 2017
  • This toy is so versatile!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This learning tool is very appropriate for a wide range of development/ages. I purchased it for a fifteen month old, who will play with this for a long time! As fine motor skills become more developed, she will be able to master more complicated latches.

    Read More
    Martha December 31, 2016
  • Excellent Fine Motor And Learning Board
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Awesome latch board. Our daughter is 18 months old and loves it. She really enjoys this type of activity, and loves to open the latches and the different doors. It is a great tool to learn numbers one to six, as well as colors. Great quality and sturdy.

    Read More
    Beth December 28, 2016
  • Can grow into this toy, lots of learning from this board!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is great! My 18 month old likes to open the doors once the latches are all off, so he will definitely be growing into this toy. He likes the clanging of the locks, the colors and the animals behind each door. Super fun and multi-learning tool.

    Read More
    Michele December 27, 2016
  • I would definitely buy this product again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 2 1/2 year old grandson loves all of the different latches and locks and then the animals hiding behind each door is an added fun bonus!

    Read More
    Kevin December 27, 2016
  • Yes.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Wow. Great idea.

    Read More
    Sandra December 26, 2016
  • I would buy all of these products again and recommend them!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Cheryl December 22, 2016
  • Should turn out to be a favourite!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Nice item - a Christmas gift, so not yet used - expect it to be well received by a tiny great grandson.

    Read More
    Maisie December 17, 2016
  • Most popular toy we have!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this for my 4 yr old non-verbal autistic nephew. He loves it! So does his 6 yr old brother, my 3 teens, and my mother. Who would have known that one toy would have them all fighting to play with it.

    Read More
    Jeninatx October 30, 2016
Sponsored Links