Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $30.49

At other retailer: $43.11

Save $12.62 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Kitchen Accessory Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kitchen love
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Get kitchen starter set!

    Read More
    debbie March 27, 2017
  • I highly recommend this product.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very nice and so many pieces to the set.

    Read More
    Ann January 5, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great fun!

    Read More
    Elizabeth December 31, 2016
  • Perfect for girls and boys who love pots and pans!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very sturdy and colorful pots and pans!!!

    Read More
    Mary December 30, 2016
  • Fun set
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love the mini salt and pepper shakers. I use the plates to put my daughter's breakfast on and I love that they can go in the dishwasher.

    Read More
    Kelly December 13, 2016
  • I would buy again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very nice pots and pans set. Good quality.

    Read More
    Melody December 5, 2016
  • Yes I would buy these pots and pans again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I have given these pots and pans to 3 grandchildren already and they all love them. The color red is very good

    Read More
    Debra December 4, 2016
  • well made and comparable to product in stores
    Verified Purchase

    happy not to have to drive to stores and shop

    Read More
    Frances D. May 31, 2016
  • Very sturdy red wooden pots
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    These are great kitchen items to go with any kids kitchen. They are a bit heavy which makes them so sturdy.

    Read More
    KJB April 19, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my two granddaughters. I also bought a kitchen set, so this was perfect to go along with it. Both the girls love it and enjoy playing with it. Of course, Melissa & Doug...well made! Won't be disappointed

    Read More
    Roxanne A. January 21, 2016
  • High Quality, Fantastic Item!
    Verified Purchase

    These Melissa & Doug sets are akin to Montessori wood objects and come packaged extremely well. The product itself is well made, does not feel cheap and is great for imaginary play. Highly Recommend!

    Read More
    Allison A. December 29, 2015
  • Durable Playset
    Verified Purchase

    I have three kids 7, 2 and 1. They all have lots of fun with this item. Well made and is holding up well to plenty of child play abuse....I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    no1shopping December 1, 2015
  • Lainey
    Verified Purchase

    The cook wear is just what I needed and the grandchildren wanted!!

    Read More
    ehummell October 26, 2015
  • Nice with the Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The kids enjoy playing like they are cooking on the Kitchen Set that I got from Overstock.

    Read More
    heavywatch August 6, 2015
  • Unbreakable.
    Verified Purchase

    Made to be super sturdy, and it's all just the right size for my 3 year old. Great stuff!

    Read More
    k.m. April 7, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves playing with these With her new kitchen. They are very sturdy and Just the right size.

    Read More
    Jmk14 January 8, 2015
  • Great set!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    These go great with my sons M&D food group sets! He loves putting food in and stirring, these are so cute and such great quality. The utensils are realistic and the whole set is durable.

    Read More
    viewsfromamommy August 27, 2014
  • Mellissa & Doug Kitchen play set
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren played with this wooden pans, spoon and fork set for hours. It comes with an oven mit and cardboard stove. It is well made and will last for a long time. It goes along very well with the **** wooden play food set that I purchased. Even the grandchildren who are boys liked to play with these play sets.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 March 22, 2014
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    My 18 mo. old grand daughter loves to play with her new Play Set.

    Read More
    scrary July 30, 2013
  • Great Toy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pots. My kids are of the age that they like to put things into the pots and put the lids on. I purchased the Melissa & Doug wooden food set also and they're a great set together. I'm looking for more pieces to add to our collection.

    Read More
    lynn21610 January 9, 2013
Sponsored Links