Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $55.99

At other retailer: $86.58

Save $30.59 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Jumbo Blue Teddy Bear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    We gave the to my granddaughter's cousin on the other side of the family after she had surgery. She is 11, she loved it so much. I actually had to go out and buy one for my granddaughter and grandson. So now I have bought three of these bears. Perfect for a child who just had surgery and needed something to cuddle. She is using it as a big soft pillow.

    Read More
    durangomtnmomma October 2, 2012
  • bear
    Verified Purchase

    The bear arrived quickly and it was just as the picture, it was a gift and is being fully enjoyed

    Read More
    jadarei August 8, 2012
  • Love it 😍
    Verified Purchase

    Mr teddy is everything little boy could want and more

    Read More
    jjlehome May 31, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    daughter loved it!! she is 12 and loved this bear!!

    Read More
    willbuynow55 September 10, 2016
  • Godsend
    Verified Purchase

    My friend recently lost her Mom. She just missed her so much and couldn't sleep at night. So We sent her this big teddybear to hug and cheer her up ! Boy did it ever! And it arrived very quickly and she said it is her favorite color:))

    Read More
    missd March 10, 2016
  • Julia
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for Christmas for 96 year old woman, she named it Agatha, and cuddles with it all the time. It's so Soft!!!, and squeeze-able.

    Read More
    Julia S. January 25, 2016
  • Check Measurements
    Verified Purchase

    Going by the photo with the child, I thought it was going to be much larger, finally reading the measurements makes sense. For that price, that small of a bear isn't a very good deal. Disappointed, but everything in the description is correct.

    Read More
    Heather P. November 30, 2015
  • PAPA
    Verified Purchase

    FOR OUR GRANDSON WHO CLIMBS UP ON THIS BECAUSE OF IT'S HUGE SIZE.

    Read More
    william d. October 6, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gabreille L. December 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dorothy M. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links