Sale: $16.74

At other retailer: $40.18

Save $23.44 (58%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Horse Carrier Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and cute
    Verified Purchase

    5 yr old loves this truck. Holds the horses great.

    Read More
    OstkUser795835 January 18, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My son loves to play with this!

    Read More
    MARIA December 27, 2016
  • Happy1
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my granddaughters for Christmas. I thought they would enjoy them since they love playing with my nephew's trucks.

    Read More
    Lynda N. December 14, 2016
  • Great for imaginative play.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Super sturdy truck and trailer but I wish the horses were sturdier for toddler play.

    Read More
    Misti December 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Trailer is great & love how I was able to personalize it

    Read More
    Billie July 1, 2016
  • I would recommend this product .
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Bought this for my grandson for his 2nd birthday. He loves it. The horses have a soft velour touch and the tails are very soft. Very different from the plastic horses he has I got his name put on it also. I was not disappointed. So cute.

    Read More
    Meme April 27, 2016
  • Great Toy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this toy for my two year old grandsons' birthday and he loved it. This toy was the hit of his party, in fact, I have to order another one because my 4 year old granddaughter loves it too.

    Read More
    shopper que April 24, 2016
  • great little set!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for a 6 year old girl who loves horses. She was thrilled! Can't go wrong with Melissa and Doug toys.

    Read More
    bamamomma September 3, 2015
  • horse trailer play set
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    2.5 y/o grandson LOVES this toy. plays with the horses..in and out of the trailer over and over...Also loads it up with small cars.

    Read More
    BBAK granny August 24, 2015
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Great item love Melissa and Doug

    Read More
    Courtney May 7, 2015
  • Julie L. - MD
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter, she loved it. Very well made and I would recommend this to others.

    Read More
    Julie L. March 2, 2015
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love the truck-and especially the horses included with it.

    Read More
    robertson1234 January 7, 2014
  • Nice Horse Carrier
    Verified Purchase

    The wooden horse carrier is great - exactly what I expected, the quality of the two horses in the carrier are a little disappointing. Overall not bad. My son just loves it so very successful present.

    Read More
    aod1 January 7, 2013
  • I would buy this product again and again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The horses are very cute and realistic!! My son really appreciate this toy.

    Read More
    dubucg November 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mrs E. June 15, 2017
Sponsored Links