Sale: $28.47

At other retailer: $39.03

Save $10.56 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Happy Giddy Play Tunnel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tunnel of fun
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I like the Melissa and Doug line. I can depend on this company to provide great playthings and to back their products. I do always remember to stay age appropriate. This tunnel is great for children under the age of 7 or 8.

    Read More
    Tex April 13, 2017
  • Giddy Tunnel is a joy!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I am very pleased with Melissa and Doug products. The Giddy Tunnel is fantastic. Items seem to be well made as long as purchasers realize the limitations "No 12 year olds jumping on the butterfly chair". Some prices seem high but putting all the items together makes for a great gift.

    Read More
    shirley April 5, 2017
  • A good buy.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I gave the Giddy Buggy Tunnel to my 3 year old grandson for his birthday. It was the big hit of his party. All the kids loved crawling in and out and opening up the front and back to crawl in and around it. It's convenient that it folds up for storage when not in use. It is solid construction and withstood even when kids fell on top of it. The colors are bright and vivid. I'm glad I bought it for him. He now has the set of the tunnel, binoculars and chair.

    Read More
    Elizabeth March 20, 2017
  • Tunnel Fun
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My twin granddaughters love playing in this. A fun activity for them. Thank you.

    Read More
    Karen February 19, 2017
  • loved the tunnel!
    Verified Purchase

    12 month old as well as 2 year old loved this. seems sturdy. folds easily

    Read More
    Mary L. January 11, 2017
  • I would purcase this item and others.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    He loves it.

    Read More
    Betty January 4, 2017
  • Love this play tunnel!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 21 month old grandson and he loves it! It's bright and light, easy fun and stores easily. I highly recommend this!

    Read More
    Cynthia W. December 27, 2016
  • Happy Giddy grandgirls in the Happy Giddy Tunnel!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this Happy Giddy Tunnel for my 2 and 3 year old grandgirls. They adored it from the start and it kept them safely busy for a long time. Nice and easy to open up and close. Loved it!!

    Read More
    Denise December 12, 2016
  • Melissa and Doug customer service is outstanding!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    For active indoor play this winter.

    Read More
    Judene December 12, 2016
  • A must for little ones
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to store anywhere & takes seconds to assemble !

    Read More
    sherrie v. November 27, 2016
  • Tunnel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but the doors on the ends do not work well, otherwise item is good

    Read More
    2012butterfly58 June 2, 2016
  • Grandfather
    Verified Purchase

    One for the ages. Tunnels were one of my brother and my favorites. My children loved theirs and now my first grandson loves the bug. Great price and easy to store..

    Read More
    Larry G. November 28, 2015
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Love Melissa & Doug products

    Read More
    Donna M. October 20, 2015
  • Loves it now!
    Verified Purchase

    We received this as a gift for our 1 year old daughter, she didn't seem super interested at the time, but now at 16 months she loves it!

    Read More
    Jojo M March 25, 2015
  • So Much Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Try to keep the adults out of this tube of fun! Bought for a three year old who insisted her mom try it first. Let the good times roll! Peek a boo doors at both end make for fun hide and seek for little ones. Colorful and happy- very inviting and much better than dark solid color tunnels of yesteryear. Highly recommend !! Totally worth it and good for hours of fun.

    Read More
    littlekenny1 July 4, 2014
  • good quality, fun play!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Melissa & Doug toys and this one doesn't disapoint. It's very good quality and a heck of alot of fun for little ones!

    Read More
    deedawn December 27, 2011
  • This tunnel is fantastic!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We bought this for our son at Christmas when he was 18 months old. We wanted a gift that he would be able to play with for a long time and this has been that in spades. Our son is pretty tough on things and very energetic and this has held together for him, and our 10 month old daughter and their friends. It is extremely easy set up- just undo 3 velcro's and it pops out. It also stores under our couch, it hasn't torn, and it cleans really easily. The one even remotely negative thing is that it isn't weighted so it's feet don't stay on the ground. But that has never mattered for us. This has been one of the best toys our son has had and he continues to play with it after almost a year. We've seen a lot of other tunnels and none have come close to the quality of this one.

    Read More
    Buglena's Dad August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links