Today: $129.99

At other retailer: $241.89

Save $111.90 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Grocery Store/ Lemonade Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great fun
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters love it

    Read More
    Richard K. April 25, 2017
  • I could not have made a better purchase than this!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this after my granddaughter's birthday. She is autistic and has to know all the toys are for everyone around here. She has not talked much until we put this together. We hear more sounds and see more play than we have seen in the last six months that they have been here. She started counting at school, and is recognizing the alphabet and numbers and distinguishing between the two. I am eventually going to get a set of veggies and fruits, cash register, play money, etc. to add to this wonderful collection. It has opened up a whole new world for her!

    Read More
    Nancy April 10, 2017
  • Many year of play!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Putting it to use soon!

    Read More
    Jolene December 20, 2016
  • Kids loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My boys love to play with their grocery stand. It was easy to assemble

    Read More
    Jennifer T. November 25, 2016
  • bought for grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    So much fun. Very well made.

    Read More
    Vickie R. January 27, 2016
  • Durable Playset
    Verified Purchase

    I have three kids 7, 2 and 1. They all have lots of fun with this item. Well made and is holding up well to plenty of child play abuse....I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    no1shopping December 1, 2015
  • Stormy
    Verified Purchase

    This food has a great variety and the plastic holds up very well

    Read More
    OstkUser45840 August 27, 2015
  • Fun fun fun
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy construction & a great price for many years of fun

    Read More
    Camille A. May 21, 2015
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    This is so great for kids who love to play store. Got it from the grands as a Christmas present and now it's the season for lemondade! Very, very well made.

    Read More
    lvgrama April 23, 2015
  • Great product, versatile
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 4 year old daughter for Christmas. It was easy to put together and appears that it will be good indoors or outdoors. Overall, a good buy. I project many good years of use from it!

    Read More
    Mom of Girls December 30, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my 19 year old. Promoted educational pretend play. Item is easy to assemble and very sturdy! Love it!

    Read More
    Mom3131 December 30, 2014
  • Grocery Store Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my grandchildren for their new playroom. They are 4 and 2 yrs boy and girl. This is very well made. Even has a mini chalk board in front of all the containers to mark the price of the food. Very cute. They love it. Grandma and Grandpa Scored !

    Read More
    PeteNKaren December 26, 2014
  • Niece loves it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Bought this for my niece . Took me and my brother 45 minutes to put together. She is 3 and she loves it. You can keep adding tuff to it for the baskets. I paid 90 plus a few dollars for shipping . Total was like 93 $ shop around the price ranges from 90-150 for the same item .

    Read More
    Railroader March 30, 2014
  • Sloppy Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time we have ordered a big item. There is no extra packaging around the original box. Box arrived torn and I am not even bothering to check if the inside is damaged. I will not be ordering these kinds of items from Overstock again.

    Read More
    paulamay69 April 23, 2013
  • Fantastic Store!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I am a stay at home mom and was in education prior. This item provides a ton of entertainment to my 2.5 year old daughter and I am sure for my son in the future. It is perfect for all ages. The only issue is that you have to buy all the food to put in it and a cash register so while the store is reasonable in price it can get pricey to fill it. Great for pretend play and if you have a kitchen- great way to go shopping to "cook".

    Read More
    Stay at home mom January 7, 2013
  • Grocery Store/Lemonade stand
    Verified Purchase

    The grocery mart is well made and I like the fact that all of it is made out of wood other than the trays. I'm glad it's not made out of plastic. It will last a lot longer and I think we will get a few years of use of it since it can be both grocery mart and a lemonade stand.

    Read More
    michelob69 January 6, 2013
  • My kids favorite Christmas gift by far.
    Verified Purchase

    My father spoils our kids on Christmas and my wife and I decided to get our kids one gift. They have been playing with this non-stop!

    Read More
    lhudcjd December 28, 2012
  • Adorable & Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for a 4 year old, sturdy construction, relatively easy to assemble. Was put together within an hour...easily. Especially like all the little chalk boards that hang off of the green baskets for pricing items within each bin...cute! With a little imagiation and little effort, this item could easily be used for other dramatic play ideas such as a movie theater counter, bank counter, etc. I would recommend this item; Melissa & Doug products are always excellent quality.

    Read More
    fizzy December 23, 2012
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS ITEM! Got this for my 2 granddaughters (ages 6-years and 20-months). They both love it (and so do all friends children of all ages). Great for group and interactive play with both kids and adults. The 6-year old can easily change awning from grocery store to lemonaid stand and back. The 2o-month old can easily add and remove the bins and the chalkboards for the bins.

    Read More
    MORMOM February 23, 2012
  • NICE PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    MY 3.5 YEAR OLD AND 1.5 YEAR OLD LOVE THIS! THEY PLAY WITH IT INSIDE DURING THE WINTER AND DURING THE SUMMER WE WILL HAUL IT TO THE DRIVEWAY TO DO LEMONADE STANDS! NICE PRODUCT!

    Read More
    littlefish123 January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links