Today $20.89

At other retailer: $44.54

Save $23.65 (53%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Food Groups Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson love it, a lot pieces not so good

    Read More
    Brenda r. May 26, 2016
  • Tina
    Verified Purchase

    Made of wood and not plastic. Granddaughter loves them and they go well with her new play kitchen.

    Read More
    Tina V. December 26, 2015
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    Food items look very real and made well. My grandson loves playing with them in his kitchen.

    Read More
    BJ O. December 26, 2015
  • Durable Playset
    Verified Purchase

    I have three kids 7, 2 and 1. They all have lots of fun with this item. Well made and is holding up well to plenty of child play abuse....I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    no1shopping December 1, 2015
  • Great Wooden Toys
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 yr old loved this set and has been cooking up a storm for the past week!

    Read More
    vemerson October 26, 2015
  • like love hybrid
    Verified Purchase

    excellent product and great selection. my only problem, and the reason i deducted a star - each piece is made of solid wood, thereby making it rather heavy. my toddler loves to throw things, making particularly the round pieces fun for him to chuck across the room. fun for him, not fun for my decor.

    Read More
    Chloe-Belle August 29, 2015
  • play food
    Verified Purchase

    These little wooden play food is just adorable. Each is painted like butter matches what a stick of butter looks like..All the food is just to cute. and each type of food comes in it's own wooden little crate....

    Read More
    scotty2920 June 26, 2014
  • Mellissa and Doug Food groups play set.
    Verified Purchase

    Everything I have ever purchased from Mellissa & Doug has been excellent quality. My grandchildren enjoy playing with the play food from my 2 year old granddaughter to my 6 year old grandson. I never have to worry about these toys breaking.

    Read More
    sixtyniner7 March 22, 2014
  • Love the wood products
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old grandson has some of the products and loves them so we got more for Christmas for him. What is nice is it will last and serve many other kids down the road.

    Read More
    geela December 5, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute, I love that they're wooden. They'll hold up well to boys that play hard. There are several pieces, however. I did have to purchase a storage container so that the pieces aren't spread all over the house.

    Read More
    lynn21610 January 9, 2013
  • Doug & Melissa play food: Granddaughter loves them
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really fun play set, very colorful and imaginative. The little wooden "crates" are handy for storing the food, and also serve as "shopping baskets." I highly recommend this product!

    Read More
    mayasgrammy January 6, 2012
  • love wooden toys!
    Verified Purchase

    Love Melissa and Doug products! Bought these for my niece, she loves them. There is nothing in the world like wooden toys!

    Read More
    cozylady9299 December 31, 2011
  • Melissa & Doug Food Group Playset
    Verified Purchase

    Personally I love wooden and natural toys. Kids need to know the world is not made of plastic. These are excellent for the little chef's kitchen and teaches proper nutrition. There is more food than chicken nuggets and mac'n'cheese. It maybe could use a few more veggies in the pack but you can (and I have) supplement with the M&D Vegetable playset.

    Read More
    ajessee December 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine S. December 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Toby L. April 20, 2016
Sponsored Links