Today: $41.99

At other retailer: $59.99

Save $18.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug 'Fold and Go' Stable Set with Four Plastic Horses

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    well made, safe and FUN

    Read More
    Mary January 15, 2017
  • I would purchase this and other Melissa & Doug products agai
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 2 granddaughters age 6 & 7 absolutely love this. Rugged well built and functional. Have purchased the Breyer plastic stables in the past and they fall apart and cost more money.

    Read More
    Amber January 10, 2017
  • Great classic play set
    Verified Purchase

    Well made stable with adorable horses and accessories. Wonderful for your child's inner cowgirl/boy!

    Read More
    Rikki W. March 14, 2016
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my four year old granddaughter for Christmas. She adores it. Another great job by Melissa & Doug!

    Read More
    Janet L. February 11, 2016
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    Just love it, it is so nice....

    Read More
    Kimberly B. December 23, 2015
  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    Great item love Melissa and Doug

    Read More
    Courtney May 7, 2015
  • my niece loves it
    Verified Purchase

    my niece (2 yrsold) absolutely loves it, arrived quickly

    Read More
    John T. April 21, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This was so well built and put together. My grand daughter LOVES it!

    Read More
    Nancy F. April 21, 2015
  • MN Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    3 year old grandson loves horses, was thrilled with this and immediately sat on the floor to get busy playing.

    Read More
    Maxine M. April 13, 2015
  • Big hit with all the kids
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift for my 2 year old nephew. He had a hard time playing with it as all the children at our gathering wanted this present. Great for pretend play and kept them happy for hours. I wish I had bought the other Melissa & Doug horse related toys! This toy is well constructed and a great value for the price.

    Read More
    Jean H. December 31, 2014
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful. Exactly what the description is. Easy to use

    Read More
    schulp August 30, 2014
  • Great toy.
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loves to play with this toy. It is sturdy and well built. It should last a long time.

    Read More
    raisengrl January 16, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical toy for horse loving kids. We are able to cart this toy around with us on family trips & to play dates.

    Read More
    robertson1234 January 7, 2014
  • Good price, good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    If your kid loves horses this is a must! really good quality!

    Read More
    c0lt0n October 28, 2013
  • Wonderful Fold and Go Stable set
    Verified Purchase

    The stables are super and have nice working parts. The horses are very poor quality, with a visible manuafacturers seem around the neck of each horse. My son loves the stables and plays lots with it.

    Read More
    aod1 January 7, 2013
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old granddaughter loves this set. I thought it would be something we could carry on trips for her to play with for extended visits. I will do so after I add a latch to hold the two sides together. As it is now you have to just hold the two handles together to keep is all together. It would be a great fix if the manufacturer would add this.

    Read More
    jowill January 5, 2013
  • A delightful present
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter (5) got this for Christmas and hasn't stopped playing with it.

    Read More
    leazie January 2, 2013
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and quality - Cant go wrong with Melissa & Doug stuff. Daughter LOVES it and plays with it almost everyday.

    Read More
    nanriema January 6, 2012
  • Fantasticly made!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My five year old daughter received this stable as a gift when she was 3. It has held up to her rough play and she continues to take it with her every where she goes. This is not a toy I see her growing out of anytime soon and with its durability I know she will enjoy it for years to come.

    Read More
    Amber July 9, 2010
  • Fold 'n Go Barn
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This was a perfect gift for my 2 1/2 year old grand daughter. The animals are great but I wanted more so also got the toob of farm animals. And then I thought it needed a tractor and got a great "wave 'n go" tractor from John Deere. And of course it needed some people so I got a couple of Play Mobile Little People to complete it. I love the barn and she does, too. Lots of imaginative play happens.

    Read More
    Phyliss January 17, 2010
Sponsored Links