Today $54.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Fold and Go Dollhouse Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Engaging
    Verified Purchase

    I put this out for the first half of the year in my classroom. My kinders loved having this to play with. I wish it had a few more "people" that came with it though.

    Read More
    jennig August 20, 2017
  • I would refer this product.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    For my granddaughters. Perfect!

    Read More
    Joy July 25, 2017
  • Fold & Go Dollhouse a hit!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The Fold & Go Mini Dollhouse was a big hit with my three-year-old granddaughter!

    Read More
    Sarah May 11, 2017
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift and the 3 year old is having a blast with it that is what the mom said.The child said to me thank you for my doll house I like it.

    Read More
    sassya54 February 4, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and the picture! Hours of fun!

    Read More
    Lisa H. February 2, 2017
  • excellent!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    great pretend play - good quality

    Read More
    Carol January 3, 2017
  • Great value well made and kids loved it!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My littlest granddaughter is only 2 years old but she spent all Christmas Day playing with this doll house!...while her sister played with the Melissa and Doug trucks!

    Read More
    Lorraine December 26, 2016
  • YesI
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great fun.

    Read More
    Sandra December 26, 2016
  • Little girl loved it!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Little girl loved it! Was sent as a gift. Great job again Melissa & Doug! I have been buying your items for over 16 years and still love to give as gifts!

    Read More
    Lori December 21, 2016
  • 3 year old loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this and the big doll house for my granddaughter. This is the one she plays with. I don't understand it, but evidently her 3 year old little mind just likes the smaller size. Great value for the bucks.

    Read More
    Maraline H. December 14, 2016
  • Where is the plain wood Fold and Go dollhouse?
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I used the plain wood fold and go dollhouse in my work with young children for many years. When I tried to buy another one, there was only the PINK one in the stores. So disapointed since I loved the gender neutral quality of the wood one -- and so did all the boys and girls who used it in their play at my school. Vicki Rashbaum, School Social Worker, New Rochelle, NY

    Read More
    MS Vicki August 30, 2016
  • Great little cottage.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my three year old granddaughter and it was a big hit. It is wood, well put together and complete with wooden furniture. It needs some kind of clasp to hold it closed for carrying, but that is not a big deal. With coupons I paid $23.

    Read More
    Susan B. May 17, 2016
  • dollhouse play set
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't unwrapped as it is a gift yet it is Very sturdy looking: does not look/feel like "cardboard" - the young homemaker will be delighted!

    Read More
    susieK April 9, 2016
  • Grandmom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 4 year old grand daughter-it folds up and she has no trouble bringing to my house, so we can play together!

    Read More
    Margaret K. January 4, 2016
  • Absolutely Darling
    Verified Purchase

    Xmas gift for 5 yr old granddaughter. Great price, Solid construction, convenient handle to carry throughout the house, car, airplane home. Just wish there were additional little people and furniture to order.

    Read More
    farvefourever December 29, 2015
  • 2 yr old girl LOVED it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter for her second birthday. She loved it immediately. The next morning her mother said she ran to it and started playing with it right away. I like the wood furniture that comes with it, just right for a toddler.

    Read More
    skeezix11 September 14, 2015
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. It locks together when you need to move it, or put it away.

    Read More
    Bryna A. April 23, 2015
  • play house
    Verified Purchase

    nice, wonderful gift to give; arrived early....

    Read More
    hyacob53 April 21, 2015
  • Go Dollhouse Play Set
    Verified Purchase

    This dollhouse is the way to go for the little girl that loves to play house. Just the right amount of furniture pieces. Very durable.

    Read More
    yovi891 March 19, 2015
  • Nice dollhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made dollhouse. Thought it would be bigger.

    Read More
    MYRNA O. January 7, 2015