Today: $33.49

At other retailer: $43.84

Save $10.35 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Doctor Role Play Costume Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • There's a Doctor in the House!
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter LOVES this, and she looks so authentic! Great little getup. :)

    Read More
    gnippij58 June 11, 2017
  • The SIXTH we've bought!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Just the best child costumes made with lots of accessories!

    Read More
    Mary May 20, 2017
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson and he plays with it a lot! He loves to pretend and this costume is just the thing to help him create his playtime fun(: arrived on time and intact. I would recommend to a friend. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Randy V. May 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My grand baby is so enjoying it! Great quality!!

    Read More
    Kim April 30, 2017
  • Check up Time!!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this because it comes with many accessories and the stethoscope is comfortable to the ears with its rounded shape. Most of the stethoscope for the kids are uncomfortable and not made really to be worn. The additional sound effects of the heart beat is a plus.

    Read More
    Lionel Paul G. March 8, 2017
  • I would buy again and can highly recommend it.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My grand twins, one boy and one girl, both loved this dress up.

    Read More
    Liz January 24, 2017
  • Great gift!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    4 year old loves it!

    Read More
    Kristin January 2, 2017
  • Melissa n Doug. Great products
    Verified Purchase

    Quick ship. Just as described.

    Read More
    Gsavick63 January 1, 2017
  • Favorite gift
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    3yr old grandnephew loves it. He puts on his dr coat and is transformed

    Read More
    Diane December 30, 2016
  • I would buy it agai
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    She LOVES this one!! Doctored her sister, mom & Dad...then all the stuffed animals!

    Read More
    Virginia December 27, 2016
  • Shots for days.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    At first glance, my 3 year-old niece, who is very princess-oriented, wasn't very interested in this. But soon she was making diagnosises and giving shots like nobody's business. At that age, it helps to get a "go to the doctor" book to accompany it. But once you get going, shots for days.

    Read More
    shawn December 26, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is a Christmas gift, I'm sure it's great. My Niece does a lot of research before she puts anything on the list for her daughter.

    Read More
    Claudia December 21, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    I have an almost 3 year old boy who loves dressing up. He has a doctors kit that he really enjoys giving everyone check ups with so I decided to get him this to go with it and he loves it

    Read More
    sflowers28 June 23, 2016
  • Adorable set!!
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved this for dress up - just what the "Doctor" ordered!! :)

    Read More
    Sherri W. December 19, 2015
  • All time best gift
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this for my 3 1/2 year old grandson. He immediately put the lab coat on and gave "physical" exams to the entire family all evening long. In fact, he slept in the lab coat and wanted to wear it to daycare the next day. This is a wonderful toy and it has a face mask which he absolutely adores. We had his name embroidered on and he really likes that. Best gift ever!

    Read More
    Nana February 27, 2014
  • Little Doctor
    Verified Purchase

    Very we'll made. My granddaughter pretends she is Doc McStuffins! Would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    giasamirocco12 January 4, 2014
  • My son loved it and cried...
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 3 (soon to be 4) year old sons homevisitor preschool teacher brought this to our house today for him to play with. Boy did he LOVE it soooo much. When it was time to clean up and the teacher had to get ready to leave he had a huge meltdown once I took it off of him. He cried his heart out because he just loved this doctor dress up costume so much. This is a great product for every childs imagination. The price is a bit high for me.

    Read More
    CreativeMommy November 30, 2010
Sponsored Links