Today: $61.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Deluxe Wooden Standing Art Easel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I would buy this again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My toddler paints his pictures on it and we absolutely love that it keeps him entertained other then him watching tv or playing on a tablet

    Read More
    Ean May 13, 2017
  • Easel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great joint Christmas gift for my then 3 and 5 year old. I always tend do gifts individually and then like 1-2 joint gifts. My daughter is definitely artsy and uses this the most.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017
  • grandkid perfect
    Verified Purchase

    this has gone through 4 grandkids who have loved every minute of it . . . perfect way to encourage these little budding artists, time and time again

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • I would purchase this again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The easel is very well built and holds everything good. No complaints on this

    Read More
    Sam March 26, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Granddaughter was so excited!

    Read More
    Connie March 25, 2017
  • I would buy this product again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Perfect for my neice. She loves to do art work and this is just right for her.

    Read More
    Ezma March 20, 2017
  • Don't purchase this product.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My daughter received this as a gift and I'm so upset for the fact that it's not standing up. My daughter can't even use it.. Don't waste you money & buy this. Trying to contact Melissa & doug has also being unsuccessful.

    Read More
    Robert March 6, 2017
  • great piece
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my 4 year old. durable... love it

    Read More
    Kate C. February 18, 2017
  • I would buy this again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We got this for our granddaughter & she loves it. Her baby sister does too!

    Read More
    Cris January 28, 2017
  • Multi-media surfaces
    Verified Purchase

    Keeps the kids busy for hours creating and recreating.

    Read More
    barringtondave January 19, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great easel. Very sturdy and well designed

    Read More
    OstkUser411394 January 5, 2017
  • same as above
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    It was on my 3 year old grandsons Christmas list. Mommy & Daddy say he loves it.

    Read More
    Barbara January 5, 2017
  • Screws too short for assembly
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    "N" screws are too short to assemble where required.

    Read More
    Matt January 2, 2017
  • Awesome!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Very sturdy. Granddaughter loves it!

    Read More
    Loretta December 30, 2016
  • Awesome, would highly recommend...
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    The colors are great, perfect size, sturdy, easy to assemble, ear to ear smile upon opening. Thanku!

    Read More
    Job December 28, 2016
  • its good
    Verified Purchase

    niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

    Read More
    Brett V. December 26, 2016
  • Best gift ever!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I got this for my 3 year-old niece and it was a smashing success. She's spent hours drawing and coloring and being creative. It can be tricky to put together, and be sure to get the accessories kit so you have drawing/painting utensils. I'm completely satisfied and convinced that I got her the best gift ever!

    Read More
    shawn December 26, 2016
  • Buyer Beware -- Poor Quality
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 4 year old received this as a Christmas gift from my mother in law. The hinges were falling off and when we tried to screw the screws back it the hole wouldn't grasp the screws. I emailed M&D and they sent us replacement hinges. Now the problem is the screws to put the thing together are not long enough. Very disappointed as we have purchased many things from M&D.

    Read More
    JonesWife11 December 24, 2016
  • Great easel
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My grandson is going to love this!!

    Read More
    A December 23, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very stable. It has gotten a lot of use from my little artist.

    Read More
    Monka November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links