Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $71.99

At other retailer: $109.63

Save $37.64 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Deluxe Puppet Theater Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my nieces for Christmas. They thourought enjoy it. Well made product.

    Read More
    Michelle H. May 29, 2017
  • my grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    I have 3 very smart little grandchildren , 2 in ct and 1 in mass. I ordered 1 for each household for Christmas,they arrived on time and 2 years later they still play with them ! they are sturdy, they have used them indoors and outside.

    Read More
    Joan M. May 26, 2017
  • Wonderful for a gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Our family lives far away so I couldn't decide what to get for our 3 nieces and nephews. They are all young and close in age, and I wanted to gift something they could play together... This was a perfect idea! I bought little puppets and they have a blast putting on shows! They even love to make their own little -puppets as well. Great gift for creative and young minds!

    Read More
    Vanessa W. April 24, 2017
  • Very cute and served us well!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and served us well my boys put on Many cute shows for us and really enjoyed it. Very good quality and a great buy.

    Read More
    Therese D. February 7, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a sturdy puppet Theater but nothing too big that would take up my granddaughter's playroom. This is perfect & she loves being part of the play! I would recommend it for a small child.

    Read More
    mamabear667 January 22, 2017
  • Quality product!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Great puppet theatre! It came quickly and was super easy to put together! I expect many years of fun!

    Read More
    Ingrid January 7, 2017
  • Family members wanted to know where I bought the theatres.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought 2 of these theaters for grandkids, love love it.

    Read More
    Jim December 31, 2016
  • Ramona
    Verified Purchase

    Was very impressed. Was very happy with quality of product

    Read More
    OstkUser146165 December 13, 2016
  • Exactly as defined
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Easy to put together and my grandchildren are thrilled

    Read More
    Dana December 4, 2016
  • M&D puppet theater
    Verified Purchase

    cheap.

    Read More
    Florida November 16, 2016
  • Daycare owner
    Verified Purchase

    The older kids love this theater

    Read More
    OstkUser585907 October 28, 2016
  • perfect for 6 year olds
    Verified Purchase

    very well made- fun, great pastime and encourages make believe

    Read More
    robin g. August 30, 2016
  • Puppet Theater...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandchildren, ages 6 and 3. They love it and it is very durable and having a lot of fun. It is creative play and great for their imagination! Arrived in perfect condition too.

    Read More
    JOANNE O. March 14, 2016
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the price, kids love this!

    Read More
    Ashley P. January 31, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I really think this is a great product. Wonderful for stimulating children's imaginations they really enjoy playing with it. I have a4 and a6 year old. Tiny bit of a headache putting together but if you have two people should be a breeze overstock seem to have the best price especially with a coupon.

    Read More
    sugarcakes January 6, 2016
  • We love this product
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our 2&5 year old children. They love it and helps them use their imagination and play together! Wish that it came with a puppet or two.

    Read More
    Michael H. December 29, 2015
  • Arrived fast!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived super quick and was much less expensive on here than on other stores' websites. Can't wait for my nieces to open it- they were playing with it at the store and I know they will love it!

    Read More
    Jennifer R. December 24, 2015
  • My son loved this puppet theater!
    Verified Purchase

    We gave this to my son for Christmas when he was 4, he was so excited. Melissa and Doug toys are known for great quality and this was no exception.

    Read More
    Cassandra C. November 20, 2015
  • Creativity unleashed
    Verified Purchase

    My grand niece loves it and will get hours of entertainment from this well designed product.

    Read More
    dlited March 16, 2015
  • Great for young children
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this puppet theater for my two children (ages 4 and 2). They absolutely love it. We already owned a few puppets so this gave them a place to showcase them. I will say that it's not as wide as I had anticipated and two small children just barely fit inside to put on a show. However, it seems to be well made and my sons love playing it. I hear, "It's puppet show time!" quite often at our house.

    Read More
    Erin P. February 13, 2015
Sponsored Links