Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $22.59
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Classic ABC Block Cart Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Toys the way they should be!

    Read More
    Nikolas March 20, 2017
  • Great Toy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 1 year old and she loves it. Worth the money - solid toy; no splinters, very educational and the colors are great. It keeps her entertained.

    Read More
    Jody G. January 13, 2017
  • wonderful
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    awesome

    Read More
    Nancy December 20, 2016
  • Great
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Granddaughter loves these

    Read More
    Carol December 18, 2016
  • My 2 year old grandson loves it.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Wonderful toy at a reasonalbe price. My grandson loves to pull the wagon around the house and dump the blocks. My daughter and I are getting re-aquainted with the alphabet as we pick up the blocks and put them back. It's all good fun!

    Read More
    Grampy March 8, 2016
  • Brilliant!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Good sized blocks. Solid wood and well designed Multi use designs Great for 6 months up

    Read More
    Emmalou February 9, 2016
  • Block cart
    Verified Purchase

    Made well. I forgot tho how much I hate picking up the blocks! ;)

    Read More
    Britney F. January 6, 2016
  • Blocks and wagon
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves these blocks.

    Read More
    Susan M. December 30, 2015
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    My 9month old loves them!

    Read More
    Jasmine V. July 29, 2015
  • Melissa and Doug Classic ABC Block Cart toy
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter love playing the blocks.....they are one of her favorite toys to play with!!

    Read More
    dd12354 August 7, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I think this was a the perfect size for a smaller child... between 2-4 years of age this is perfect for...

    Read More
    missladybug76 January 9, 2013
  • Building blocks for building confidence.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for an 18 month old who needs to learn how to stack iitems. I am hoping the pretty colors and letters will motivate him to learn and gain motor skills.

    Read More
    llop2 January 7, 2013
  • Good old fashioned blocks
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love the wagon

    Read More
    Sunny May 18, 2012
  • My son loves these!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My son has learned a lot of letters with us just playing with these blocks. He loves them.

    Read More
    Deb November 16, 2011
  • great toy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    great fun for my 18 month old son, he loves to stack the blocks but also can throw them. So best to not let child play with toy alone just incase.

    Read More
    Anthony's Mom January 2, 2011
  • 2 Year Old LOVES this toy
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 2 year old son got this present for his birthday. He LOVES the cart that holds the blocks. I love how the blocks have all kinds of fun things for him to find. He loves finding the letters in his name and the soccer balls :) Most of the time he is pulling around his other little toys in this cart too, so it gets lots of use. Very simple and entertaining toy for my very active little man!

    Read More
    Bahama Momma February 12, 2010
Sponsored Links