Today: $28.49

At other retailer: $37.40

Save $8.91 (24%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Brianna 12-inch Doll with 2-piece Outfit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL DOLL
    Verified Purchase

    I AM VERY HAPPY WITH MY DOLL. I'M GIVING IT TO MY GRANDAUGHTER FOR HER BIRTHDAY. I PLAN AHEAD. I'VE ALWAYS BEEN VERY HAPPY WITH EVERYTHING I HAVE PURCHASED FROM "OVERSTOCK".

    Read More
    Pamela Erwin March 19, 2017
  • She's a winner.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My niece loved this doll!

    Read More
    kathy March 12, 2017
  • mama
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dolls,my great granddaughters were very happy

    Read More
    Joan L. January 27, 2017
  • Melissa & Doug Brianna 12-inch Doll with 2-piece O
    Verified Purchase

    This little doll has the best of everything. She's a baby that sucks her thumb, but she's got big girl hair to comb. WIN/WIN

    Read More
    Richard S. B. January 23, 2017
  • Great Doll for 2 year old
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought Briana as a Christmas gift for my friend's 2 year granddaughter. She loves her! Size was perfect.

    Read More
    Ursula January 11, 2017
  • Great experience
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Gift for my niece and she loves it

    Read More
    Donna December 29, 2016
  • Perfect size doll for a toddler
    Verified Purchase

    She is a soft and sweet doll perfect for a first doll for a toddler. I love all the accessories that go with her as well. Well made.

    Read More
    lovepug70 December 27, 2016
  • BRIANNA 12 INCH DOLL
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT SIZE FOR LITTLE HANDS TO CARRY EVERYWHERE. MY 3 YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES IT. GOOD QUALITY. DURABLE

    Read More
    Marcella M. December 27, 2016
  • Precious baby
    Verified Purchase

    Love this doll. My granddaughter loves her. She's beautiful. Came exactly as pictures. Packaged well.

    Read More
    ljbishop81456 June 2, 2016
  • neice love it for xmas
    Verified Purchase

    she wont let it go she loved it

    Read More
    Christopher s. January 16, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and cute doll! Great for holiday gift!

    Read More
    Cathy P. December 25, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    not what the picture shows... very sad....

    Read More
    heather o. December 21, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    My lil sis love it,thanks

    Read More
    Maryam A. December 21, 2015
  • Grandma is disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    The doll looks nothing like the picture. The doll that I received is low quality and I am very disappointed with Overstock for ruining my grandchilds happiness. I wont buy toys from here again.

    Read More
    Leslie C. December 17, 2015
  • Teacher
    Verified Purchase

    This doll is so adorable and cute!!!!

    Read More
    Evannah j. December 17, 2015
  • Brianna doll
    Verified Purchase

    I think this will be a great addition to my granddaughter's toy collection!

    Read More
    cudzuqueen December 13, 2015
  • DOLL
    Verified Purchase

    It reminds me when my daughter was a little girl!

    Read More
    nieta November 20, 2015
  • Joe
    Verified Purchase

    Thought was larger Xmas gift

    Read More
    Joseph C. November 19, 2015
  • Doll
    Verified Purchase

    Looked a little different than the picture

    Read More
    Renee K. October 8, 2015
  • My twin daughters couldn't wait....
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My twin daughters couldn't wait for me to get Brianna doll or Jenna doll out of the packaging. My daughters are 20 months and a perfect age for these dolls. The dolls are the perfect size for toddlers and definitely will get lots of playtime! They feed them bottles (also bought the feeding time accessories), dance around with them and 'kiss their stinky feet' like mommy does to them. I high recommend these dolls for toddlers.

    Read More
    Twin Mommy September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links