Sale $26.99

At other retailer: $53.28

Save $26.29 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Big Vanilla Roscoe Bear

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Vanilla Roscoe bear
    Verified Purchase

    Very cuddly and soft there I love it

    Read More
    Gabreille L. February 11, 2017
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This teddy bear is both safe for little ones and adorable. You cannot go wrong!

    Read More
    Barbara O. January 26, 2017
  • Niece loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Carries around with her everywhere

    Read More
    sueman January 5, 2017
  • christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    it was just ok.. not what i thought they would be

    Read More
    Andrew V. January 3, 2017
  • Big bear
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied, very cute bear.

    Read More
    Mary H. December 18, 2016
  • Roscoe the bear a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved it, I gave it as a Valentine's gift. He loves it. His class studied polar bears,

    Read More
    Louisa A. February 23, 2016
  • Big Bear
    Verified Purchase

    This guy is really soft and squishy enough to comfort anyone needed something to hug. His face is sweet also.

    Read More
    Kurt C. February 16, 2016
  • Soft & sweet
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sized item that is soooo soft. My daughter lives it and I'd definitely purchase more stuffed animals by Melissa and Doug.

    Read More
    Jessica D. January 25, 2016
  • plush big white bear
    Verified Purchase

    this was gift for my step great grandson and mom loved it

    Read More
    Debra S. January 17, 2016
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves this soft, plush bear! It's a nice size and oh, so soft!!

    Read More
    Sherrie M. January 6, 2016
  • Just what a little niece wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This bear was perfect for my little niece. Big, cute, soft and snuggle for her and well made so she can rough it up a little and it holds up.

    Read More
    Chad H. November 22, 2015
  • Melissa and Doug Big Vanilla bear.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, but overpriced and not all that big...

    Read More
    chesterton1 August 4, 2015
  • Cute and cuddly
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and cuddly and great quality. My niece loves snuggling with this bear.

    Read More
    Nicole B. January 27, 2015
  • very good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased bear as a Christmas present. Good quality. Shipped quickly.

    Read More
    broocn1 January 10, 2015
  • Cut but Bad Teddy
    Verified Purchase

    This teddy bear is not for a very young child. I purchased it for my great nephew's first birthday. The fabric's fibers shed easily and I don't want him to put them in his mouth. Dangerous for children 3 years and under.

    Read More
    Ave Maria December 12, 2014
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    The bear is pretty big and his fur is really soft. His arms are a little stiff but my niece absolutely loved this bear because it is her size. She is a year old.

    Read More
    kkgo1 April 9, 2014
  • Great Bear!
    Verified Purchase

    This bear is cute, cuddly and my granddaughter loves him. what more could you ask. Fast shipping and a great value.

    Read More
    riverlass March 13, 2014
  • Loved It
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. high quality. my grandson loved it and so did I.

    Read More
    rdwandjkw February 26, 2014
  • Great Bear
    Verified Purchase

    It is a soft, cuddly bear and our grandchild loves it.

    Read More
    sunfunbum January 18, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David O. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links