Sale $20.82

Save $3.67 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Beeposh Toby Cat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, cute, cute. Can't go wrong with this one.

    Read More
    Julie G. July 23, 2017
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cat for my 5-year old granddaughter. She seems to like it! Well made and soft and cuddly!

    Read More
    Deidre D. July 11, 2017
  • Toby Cat
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality & colorful. Wonderful gift for 2 year old granddaughter!

    Read More
    bhtree May 26, 2017
  • Got this for my Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I put jewelry on it and my Granddaughter just loved it. It is very cute and well made.

    Read More
    jennyjazz May 11, 2017
  • WAS A HIT!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a little six year old girl for Christmas and she carries it everywhere !made very well washable and just squeezable very cute!

    Read More
    Gail February 14, 2017
  • Just too darn cute
    Verified Purchase

    My cat person friend just loved it.

    Read More
    Mary from FL December 26, 2016
  • Cute and Squishy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for new grandbaby....ssooooo soft and squeezable. Absolutely Precious!!

    Read More
    Cynthia L. December 5, 2016
  • Toby Cat
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect allergy-free cat for an allergic child who loves cats! Adorable, well-made, and a colorful addition to a child's decor.

    Read More
    Barbara C. October 25, 2016
  • So cute.
    Verified Purchase

    Very colorful and cute. Very soft and a nice size.

    Read More
    Colleen M. October 9, 2016
  • happiness
    Verified Purchase

    If you love Alice in Wonderland you'll love Toby Cat. He makes me laugh every time I look at him. I got him to decorate my booth.

    Read More
    Helen T. April 7, 2016
  • Another gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a friends little girl. Nice size, decent quality and adorable.

    Read More
    Flora R. February 22, 2016
  • Perfect for a toddler
    Verified Purchase

    My niece love this toy and sleeps with it every night. which I got one for myself. Very good buy and would recommend for any child

    Read More
    Jacqueline N. January 22, 2016
  • Toby Cat
    Verified Purchase

    This stuffed kitty is much bigger than I thought it would be, and is just beautiful. Any child would love it.

    Read More
    Laurel F. December 9, 2015
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    This cat is so soft and colorful and the little girl who received it loves it very much!

    Read More
    Barbara H. November 28, 2015
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 5 year old granddaughter. She takes it everywhere with her. It is so cute - I wish I had one to put on my bed.

    Read More
    jkboernetx November 24, 2015
  • Perfect toy for my granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    It was well received by the little one

    Read More
    arizonawinter August 13, 2015
  • The bay loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and now loved very much.

    Read More
    patick9999 April 18, 2015
  • SO Soft & Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for one of my granddaughters --I have 10 hard to decide which one should have this beauty will most likely be a favorite for years to come,well constructed

    Read More
    66dolly December 30, 2014
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    THE PRODUCT IS ADORABLE AND WELL MADE--HOWEVER IT WAS SLIGHTLY EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT IT IS.

    Read More
    missusg August 23, 2014
  • Really cute cat.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandaughter. It was a little pricey but she loved it.

    Read More
    sherrilljolley August 13, 2014