Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $17.59

At other retailer: $36.26

Save $18.67 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug 'Beep Beep' 24-piece Jigsaw Puzzle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love the bold colors
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Looks great. Not opened yet

    Read More
    Marilyn June 2, 2017
  • Would buy again
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Would buy again

    Read More
    Rhonda February 10, 2017
  • FUN PUZZLE
    Verified Purchase

    My friends 3 year old adores this puzzle!

    Read More
    brenda j. February 6, 2017
  • I would buy more like it again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We haven't put this one together yet but it is of great quality.

    Read More
    Lynda January 24, 2017
  • I would recommend this products for a 4 to 5 year old.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I originally purchased this puzzle for my 2 1/2yr old granddaughter. She and her 5 year old sister played with it. The younger needed help with it, but the older seemed to figure it out quite nicely and could do the puzzle independently. Great educational toy, and that's what I love about Melissa and Doug

    Read More
    Janet December 15, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my 3 year old son loves this puzzle!

    Read More
    Sally L. February 7, 2016
  • Great puzzle
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 2 1/2 yr old loves this puzzle!!! I think he takes apart and puts together at least 20 times a day. He only needed help the first couple days we had it, now he does it all by himself!!! Great product!!!

    Read More
    Tracy October 16, 2013
  • i love melissa n doug products
    Verified Purchase

    perfect gift for my 2 year old nephew who loooves trucks and cars. quality product as always from melissa n doug.

    Read More
    aj37 January 3, 2013
  • Puzzles from the gods
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Wow, these puzzles sure are perfect in every way. They will last forever and ever and never show wear and tear. Kids will pee their pants with excitement when they see these puzzles. Gosh, Melissa and Doug, thanks for making our world a better place by providing these god-sent puzzles to us mere mortals.

    Read More
    Stjean December 20, 2011
  • Great puzzle!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I got this as a gift, and am now on the web-site to buy more puzzles! My son does this puzzle dozens of times a day. Great construction, very durable. The 24 pieces are enough that it occupies him for 5 minutes (3yo), but not too many that he gets frustrated and gives up.

    Read More
    SenecaGirl February 8, 2011
  • Love it!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is my son's favorite puzzle, and mine too! We love it. My one complaint was that the top layer of the wood, which is layers of pressed wood, was coming off in a few places[...]the pieces might have been cut too tight [...]Hopefully the replacement won't have the same problem. I should note, I would still gladly keep the puzzle and continue using it with the problem.

    Read More
    Nancy July 19, 2010
  • I would buy this again!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My little boy just loves this. He is able to put it together himself and wants to get the other ones too! I just need to find where I can source them from! Thanks Priscilla

    Read More
    Cilluk March 29, 2010
  • Great puzzle!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    A great puzzle. Not too easy, not too hard. My two year old LOVES to work this puzzle, then take it apart & do it again. We need more!

    Read More
    GQMomma September 1, 2009
Sponsored Links