Today $31.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Bake and Decorate Cupcake Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just perfect
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    grand daughter loved it. not stop enjoyment

    Read More
    Katherine December 24, 2017
  • I would definitely purchase this again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Just perfect for my two year old granddaughter!

    Read More
    Shari December 11, 2017
  • So cute!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Purchased this as a Christmas gift so haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I think it is adorable and will provide many hours of enjoyable, imaginative play!

    Read More
    Kimbra November 28, 2017
  • I would definitely recommend this product
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We absolutely love this cupcake set! We have four children who have used this and we just bought a new one for my nephew. Melissa & Doug has always been exceptional quality!

    Read More
    Heather November 16, 2017
  • Really fun toy for young bakers
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I bought this for my 3 year old grandaughter. She is enjoying it very much, but the icing marker comes off on her hands-if she does not pick the cupcakes up by the sides. Melissa and Doug is a great company-and yes, I would buy it again!

    Read More
    Rise October 25, 2017
  • I think I would
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I had the purchase mailed to someone, so I didn't actually see it, but I did think your service was excellent.

    Read More
    Sally September 24, 2017
  • would by other items
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My granddaughter played with one at a friends house. Decided she needed one.

    Read More
    Frances September 23, 2017
  • Winner!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Borrowed a friend's before, but now ordered our own for arriving grand girls. They played so much with the borrowed set the last time they were here.

    Read More
    Billie July 16, 2017
  • Get baking
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love the icing and the candles. The cupcake holders could be a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Christine March 26, 2017
  • Markers not washable
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Becareful...these markers are not washable! They will not wash out of clothes! Do not buy

    Read More
    Dissapointed March 3, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Grandaugher loves decorating cupcakes!

    Read More
    Jane N. February 27, 2017
  • Love Melissa & Doug Toys
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, this is another M&D great toy! Reasonable price also. Much less on overstock than one that I saw in a toy store. Great buy!

    Read More
    map4teach February 26, 2017
  • Cute enough to eat, but nearly as messy as a real cupcake
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is an adorable and clever toy! However, the markers come off easily onto hands and clothes, yet they don't wash off hands, clothes, or the wooden part of the cupcake. Washable markers would be a huge improvement! And a plastic or silicone cupcake liner would be a lot more durable for kids. Still, definitely worth the price, and a very entertaining gift!

    Read More
    Kristin February 22, 2017
  • Love this product ❤
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love these products ... my granddaughter Olivia loves the colors and making cupcakes. Enjoys decorating her cupcakes with the markers. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat . Thank you Carolann

    Read More
    Carolann February 21, 2017
  • Great gift for a birthday
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I am giving this to my niece who is going to be 3. I think she will love it. I sure did !

    Read More
    Brenda February 14, 2017
  • Yes! Made well and not too pricey.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My granddaughter will have many hours of imaginative playtime with your wonderfully made toys!

    Read More
    Rita January 1, 2017
  • Great purchase! I would definitely recommend!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This was a big Christmas winner! My 3 year old grand daughter paused opening presents to play with this for a long time. Had to encourage her to open more presents! She goes straight to this toy every time she comes over. Lots of creative fun!

    Read More
    Catherine December 31, 2016
  • Huge hit and engaging.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Purchased as a gift for my niece. Her dad told me she spent the day making them all cupcakes.

    Read More
    Sharon December 29, 2016
  • Yes, I would buy it again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love this product.

    Read More
    Maureen December 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Melissa and Doug products! I love this, my children love pretend play and this will keep them busy for hours.

    Read More
    Amanda D. November 10, 2016