| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $25.17
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Bake and Decorate Cupcake Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Winner!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Borrowed a friend's before, but now ordered our own for arriving grand girls. They played so much with the borrowed set the last time they were here.

    Read More
    Billie July 16, 2017
  • Get baking
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love the icing and the candles. The cupcake holders could be a little more sturdy.

    Read More
    Christine March 26, 2017
  • Markers not washable
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Becareful...these markers are not washable! They will not wash out of clothes! Do not buy

    Read More
    Dissapointed March 3, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Grandaugher loves decorating cupcakes!

    Read More
    Jane N. February 27, 2017
  • Love Melissa & Doug Toys
    Verified Purchase

    As usual, this is another M&D great toy! Reasonable price also. Much less on overstock than one that I saw in a toy store. Great buy!

    Read More
    map4teach February 26, 2017
  • Cute enough to eat, but nearly as messy as a real cupcake
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This is an adorable and clever toy! However, the markers come off easily onto hands and clothes, yet they don't wash off hands, clothes, or the wooden part of the cupcake. Washable markers would be a huge improvement! And a plastic or silicone cupcake liner would be a lot more durable for kids. Still, definitely worth the price, and a very entertaining gift!

    Read More
    Kristin February 22, 2017
  • Love this product ❤
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love these products ... my granddaughter Olivia loves the colors and making cupcakes. Enjoys decorating her cupcakes with the markers. I would purchase this again in a heartbeat . Thank you Carolann

    Read More
    Carolann February 21, 2017
  • Great gift for a birthday
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I am giving this to my niece who is going to be 3. I think she will love it. I sure did !

    Read More
    Brenda February 14, 2017
  • Yes! Made well and not too pricey.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My granddaughter will have many hours of imaginative playtime with your wonderfully made toys!

    Read More
    Rita January 1, 2017
  • Great purchase! I would definitely recommend!!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This was a big Christmas winner! My 3 year old grand daughter paused opening presents to play with this for a long time. Had to encourage her to open more presents! She goes straight to this toy every time she comes over. Lots of creative fun!

    Read More
    Catherine December 31, 2016
  • Huge hit and engaging.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Purchased as a gift for my niece. Her dad told me she spent the day making them all cupcakes.

    Read More
    Sharon December 29, 2016
  • Yes, I would buy it again.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Love this product.

    Read More
    Maureen December 19, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fan of Melissa and Doug products! I love this, my children love pretend play and this will keep them busy for hours.

    Read More
    Amanda D. November 10, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My three year old daughter received this as a gift from her Aunt. All three of my children ages 5, 3 and 19 Months have been playing with the cupcakes for HOURS. The only thing I have noticed is that their hands are green and blue from the markers. I am sure it will wash off eventually and it is a small price to pay for them being entertained for so long!

    Read More
    Jess December 22, 2013
  • Fantastic cupcakes
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We saw this at the store and our 3 year old fell in love. She has had it for months and it is still her favorite toy. She has a microwave that she cooks her cupcakes in. Whenever cousins come over they always play with this. My daughters cousin was coloring too hard and messed up the tip of the blue, and I just got to looking and they have replacement markers for 5 bucks. Perfect, I just wish the cupcake holders were silicone, they crumble too easy. We love this item so much that we are investing in the whole collection. Kitchen, play food that doesnt cave in when you take a bite of it. The whole bunch of wooden playwear as this years present from Santa.

    Read More
    Adysmommy July 10, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 3 children love these cupcakes! i thought my daughters would like it best, but my son really enjoys this as well! i love knowing it will last forever since its made of wood! the kids have tons of hours of fun with these. only suggestion would be that the flame would be able to flap down when you blow on them. that would be super cute!! Love it!

    Read More
    Four_angelzmommy May 25, 2012
  • Daughter loves it
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    Cute and kept my daughter busy !

    Read More
    Katy d May 25, 2012
  • 3 kids LOVE this!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    my kids love this cupcake set! especially my 1 year old. i figured my 2 older children would like this the most, but she is having a blast with putting it together and taking it apart! they all love them! thank goodness there are 4 of them! just wish there was another oven mit. Very well made!

    Read More
    two_angelzmommy January 16, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    my niece loved this. it was very well put together. it should last a long time.

    Read More
    kris18794 January 6, 2012
  • Melissa and Doug Cupcake Decorating Set
    Verified Purchase

    My 27 month old granddaughter loves this! She is precocious.

    Read More
    camshana36 January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links