Sale: $17.33

At other retailer: $35.57

Save $18.24 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Alphabet Nesting and Stacking Blocks

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    So many great uses...wish I had bought these awhile ago...

    Read More
    Erin February 16, 2017
  • Let's of fun
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 2 years Old really enjoy her blocks but they're already damage even if she have them for only 3 weeks.a bit cheap. Would've Like them in something that will resist.

    Read More
    Ktia January 15, 2017
  • Love these blocks
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 27 months old grandson loves these blocks. He just amazes me. He dumps the out, lines them up by size, stacks them, and then knocks them down, and laughs and claps his hands. Then he does it all over again. I just love watching him be so creative with these nesting blocks.

    Read More
    Joan December 29, 2016
  • Great for toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    My three-year old grandson loves to build towers and knock them down. Great toy for young boys. The girls love to stack the ABC. You'll love this block set.

    Read More
    Barbara A. December 28, 2016
  • Bought this for my three year old
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My son loves to make towers & I thought this would be a great item to teach him while he built. Unfortunately, I never ever guessed that it would be cardboard. Couple of days later & one of the blocks is crushed already, which ruins the alphabet without one of the blocks.

    Read More
    Heidi December 27, 2016
  • Didn't like
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting better quality. Its made out if carton and doesnt last long.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. July 30, 2016
  • I wish it wasn't cardboard.
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I really do like this product I just wish it wasn't cardboard.

    Read More
    JM April 19, 2016
  • Melissa& Doug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome stackable toy that stimulates my 1 year old for a while!

    Read More
    stephy0626 March 15, 2016
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't realize these were cardboard, wish they were a bit more sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser52057 December 28, 2015
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    They be having fun stacking it up looking at the pictures and letters good for motor skills and development

    Read More
    Ilka M. December 22, 2015
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    looks great it's a gift !!

    Read More
    Trudy V. December 2, 2015
  • Great toy!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My 1 and almost 3 year old boys both LOVE this toy, my oldest stacks it up and youngest knocks it over while they both laugh. It's also great just for pointing out letters and colors. My oldest son's favorite block is the Dinosaur! Stores easily and very durable.

    Read More
    viewsfromamommy August 27, 2014
  • LOVE this product!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    all 3 of my children love these stacking blocks. each one for a different reason. even my 7 year old plays with them just for the stacking and building castles and whatnot with them. i love that they have so much fun and then it packs away into a small space! great toy!

    Read More
    Four_angelzmommy May 29, 2012
  • Awesome!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    all 3 of my kids love this toy! even my 7 year old still plays with the blocks! she loves building interesting things, while the younger ones love the blocks for the learning aspects. every child can enjoy this!

    Read More
    Four_angelzmommy May 29, 2012
  • Love this!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    I love this tower, I bought it because of the similarity to a Montessori Pink Tower without the hefty price tag. My boys love it and I have given it as a gift as well. I even recommended it to others on my blog.

    Read More
    Melissa@TheHappierHomemaker May 25, 2012
  • Good leaning toy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friend's baby and also for my daughter who are both 13month old.This is very cute design.My daughter likes it.Also good to learn alphabet and animals.I think she can play with this toy at least next 3years.

    Read More
    mama0227 April 24, 2012
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    My kid likes stacking these boxes and its 3 ft tall after you stack them all. This is good to addition to their toys collection in the growing age.

    Read More
    gems11 April 23, 2012
  • Fabulous gift for 1 yr old!
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    We absolutely love this set of nesting blocks. Since our 16 month old received this for his birthday, we have spent countless hours stacking and restacking these blocks for him to knock down. We also practice his ABCs and his colors using these blocks.

    Read More
    Mom of 3 boys January 5, 2011
  • Great gift for first birthday and on...
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    My daughter received this as a gift for her first birthday and she loves it. It is so much fun to build and then breakdown all while learning the alphabet. She is now almost three and still plays with it daily. I have gone out and bought this for two of her cousins.

    Read More
    Music Mama December 28, 2010
  • Would give this as a gift anytime
    Reviewed at http://www.melissaanddoug.com

    This product is one of the only toys that my daughter always goes to several times a day. They keep her entertained even though she has tons of toys these are by far one of her favorites! The pictures on the block co-inside with the letters so I will ask her what starts with "A" and she will point to the alligator and so on. I think this toy makes spending time with your little one an interactive educational experience. I now give this as a gift to everyone who is expecting or as Shower gift, Christmas presents or Birthday Presents. Actually I am wondering if you can buy Wholesale as I seem to be buying these at least once a month!! Go out and buy these you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    Sophia's mom September 16, 2010
Sponsored Links