Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Melissa & Doug Abby and Emma Magnetic Dress-up Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved it. I just had trouble keeping up with the pieces so it didn't last long. To be expected from a 4 yr. old I guess.

    Read More
    jdhal July 28, 2015
  • Broke right away
    Verified Purchase

    The first time my granddaughter played with the dolls they broke.

    Read More
    nanaperson May 22, 2014
  • Really cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These "paper dolls" are really cute. My granddaughter loves them. They are made very well. I wish the box had a cover but other than that they are perfect!

    Read More
    jayfarrlo December 21, 2013
  • modern paper dolls
    Verified Purchase

    I've recently discovered the Melissa and Doug toy line for my three year old nieces and have been very happy with this particular brand. Wish it had been around for my children's childhood. So far, all the products I have purchased have been well above the industry standard of today, even though they are made in China. That would be my only negative aspect, since it's impossible to know what glues and paints have been used in manufacturing them. I ordered two sets of the wooden magnetic dolls. They are made of pressed particle board, with thinner particle board "clothes" that are nicely stenciled with colorful outfits. There are a dozen or so large outfits, dresses, pants, shirts, etc. plus numerous accessories, like hats, shoes, purses. Plenty to keep two little girls happily amused. I also ordered the ballerina, which is larger in size than the two dolls that came with the "emma" play set. It, too, has plenty of colorful tu-tu to play with. I anticipate these to last for quite some time, even with twin girls fighting over which ones they want. Plus there's one left for auntie.

    Read More
    design diva wanna be March 28, 2013
  • Lots of Fun
    Verified Purchase

    These are so much better than the paperdolls I had growing up. It came with many accessories and clothing items to choose from. The magnetic outfits are easy for little hands to place on the dolls.

    Read More
    beanerqueen February 16, 2013
  • new twist on paper dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3 year old gran-daughter for Christmas. She also got an art easel, and between the two she was happy and busy all Christmas day!

    Read More
    scrubgayle January 9, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just LOVED it! She turned 4 years old on the 14th of December and our daughter said it was a total hit with her.

    Read More
    granzann58 January 4, 2013
  • Great toy that will last for years
    Verified Purchase

    I have been extremely pleased with all the Melissa and Doug products so when I saw the "paper" doll set I knew it would be wonderful. Their toys are so well made. The case is equally sturdy and will corral all the pieces nicely so can be easily put away when not being played with. As I said, it is something that she and her friends will play with for years to come.

    Read More
    nodak2 December 27, 2012
  • loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made will last for years. Lots of detail on the pieces, a definate keeper. I was so pleased with the quality of the dolls that I bought another set to give, unfortuantely didn't use overstock.com so paid a lot more.

    Read More
    maynard2 December 23, 2011
  • fun for the granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    I will have fun playing with them with my granddaughter..they will last for a very long time

    Read More
    rrexford December 9, 2011
Sponsored Links