Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Mega Bloks CAT 3-in-1 Ride On Truck 12-piece Playset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy versatile truck
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 grandsons, ages 2 and 4, have ridden on this truck. It's been left outside in rain and mud. It takes all kinds of abuse without losing color or breaking. Great, versatile toy!

    Read More
    happy2bgrandma January 28, 2016
  • Son loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute truck. My 9-month-old son loved it for his first Christmas.

    Read More
    bbau2001 April 23, 2015
  • Ride on truck
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and my nephews loved it

    Read More
    Beverly B. December 31, 2014
  • Great present for a 1 - 2 yr old
    Verified Purchase

    This made for a nice Xmas present for a 1 yr old grandson.

    Read More
    bubsie123 February 7, 2014
  • big hit.
    Verified Purchase

    My 15 mth old grandson love it. He started playing with it right away both pushing it and riding on it.

    Read More
    grandmomd January 9, 2014
  • VERY NICE MEGA BLOKS TRUCK
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON. SHIPPED QUICKLY AND PACKAGED SO NICELY. VERY PLEASED.

    Read More
    miuper November 15, 2013
  • Great toy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's 2nd birthday, and he loves it! I was surprised by how much he enjoys the blocks and building while sitting on it. My only complaint and the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the "blade" on the front hangs down pretty low and makes it difficult for him to ride it on our carpet, or to go over tiny bumps. Otherwise it's great and I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    kwood87 October 4, 2012
  • Best toy ever

    I purchased this ride on truck for my 1 year old grandson. He LOVED it! He pushed it around for an hour straight, laughing the whole time! He couldn't believe it was his! He is too young to use his own feet to propel it, but that will change. For now, he can walk behind it and push, helping with walking skills. He loves the tools and sound effects. All the adults delighted in his fun!

    Read More
    eriegramma September 28, 2012
  • mega bloks cat 3 in 1 ride on truck
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my grandson and he absolutely loved it. at first i was a little disappointed that is was not heavier, but he is a two year old and was pretty rough with it, and we had no problems. it makes sounds . with buttons on the steering wheel which he never stopped pushing! you can take the batteries out:-) if you hate it. it comes with a little tool box and 3 tools. he spent a good part of his weeks visit on the "tractor"

    Read More
    sandrajo1955 April 3, 2012
  • Perfect Gift For 1 yr Old Grandson!
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing but smiles from a 1 year old truck loving grandson. It requires some adult intervention at times but will keep a toddler busy for hours! Gives them a variety of things to do for the next couple of years. It maybe a pricey product but it is a solid toy that should last for a couple of years.

    Read More
    highlander58 April 3, 2012
Sponsored Links