Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Medium Swagman Black Lightweight Aluminum/Rubber Proform Snowshoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • snow shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Performance is just OK. Does not do a good job holding me above soft snow (165 lbs)

    Read More
    David Y. November 16, 2016
  • not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    shoes are very nice but it is the small screws on them that rusted after first year. i guess the screws are not galvanized. so disappointed and overstock won't rerun them even though the screws rusted. :( would not recommend

    Read More
    jackyjane March 31, 2014
  • Nice snowshoes!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set as a gift and they have been used once -so far. I believe these are a decent snowshoe for the casual snowshoer. they were easy to put on and were a good value, in my opinion! I would recommend them if you are just starting out. ( they are very much like the pair I bought for myself at a better price.)

    Read More
    wildharemom2 January 8, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    She took a nice walk with them and said they were good.

    Read More
    caps326 March 23, 2013
  • Snow shoe
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was quicker than projected and the product was not damaged as far as I can see.

    Read More
    mgm1973 March 12, 2013
  • snow hiking!
    Verified Purchase

    I am first time snowshoer and it was a blast on these well made shoes. snap in and clip off easily! Definitely recommend them and the price is great!

    Read More
    ssree68 February 23, 2011
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    This are perfect, easy to put on and off and work like a charm!

    Read More
    nhokanson January 15, 2011
  • Snowshoes
    Verified Purchase

    The only issue we have is bindings don't work well with smaller boots, but well enough to enjoy the snow. These were a great buy on Overstock.com and I would recommend them to my friends.

    Read More
    montmc November 17, 2010
  • snowshoes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter's visit. They worked beautifully for a first-timer on snowshoes and she and her dad were able to go on a community moonlight hike with snowshoes. She said that they were perfect.

    Read More
    missgrace09 March 16, 2010
  • Quality snowshoes at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    The snowshoes are easy to put on and take off with rachet type straps. Lightweight!

    Read More
    bbwriter February 5, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark G. March 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard R. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links