Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for McDavid Nylon/Spandex Cup-pocket Athletic Sliding Shorts (Set of Two)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These shorts fit the bill.
    Verified Purchase

    These shorts are perfect for baseball players, the padding in the sides really provide protection against sliding.

    Read More
    pyramid7 January 9, 2014
  • Sliding Shorts
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable sliding shorts. Will hold a cup snugly without pinching.

    Read More
    airycarrie July 23, 2013
  • Nylon on thighs and crotch wore through & shredded

    Only issue with these sliding shorts is the elastic/nylon material of the thighs and crotch wore through quickly and shredded. Aside from that, product did as well as expected. I will look for stronger/tougher material for my next pair.

    Read More
    millerfromsodak September 17, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my son who is a senior in high school playing baseball. Usually sliding shorts have padding in them, but these had none at all. After receiving them, I read the discription again and it did not mention any padding. My fault for not looking for this detail. It's a good product other than that one detail. Received my order within 3 days which was really nice....thank you :-)

    Read More
    sdnomis March 29, 2012
  • Not just to slide by...
    Verified Purchase

    My son - the athlete - was thrilled. At first he doubted that his old dad could come up with something that would be comfortable, and yet fit the bill. He loved these --shorts and they have worn well, wash after wash.

    Read More
    frvan February 9, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought these shorts to wear as underwear to the gym. He's had them for almost two years, and wears each pair twice a week or so. They're still in great condition and he likes them a lot!

    Read More
    reggs55 January 3, 2012
  • good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Got these for my daughter for her softball season. They are very thin- not much protection but they do the job as practice shorts under her regular softball shorts

    Read More
    4chrisanddan December 11, 2009
  • Not really for Sliding
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted compression shorts, but ordered these instead. I was pleasantly surprised. They have an extra layer of fabric on the thighs, buttocks, and stomach, but NO padding. SO, it worked for me. They are a bit small. I wear a medium, but ordered a large and they fit great, have big legs and behind. Recommend for compression shorts if that's what you need, but they don't offer much protection for sliding.

    Read More
    sporto July 9, 2008
  • sliding pants
    Verified Purchase

    These are actually biking pants which are very tight which is what I desired. Unfortunately they are both white and being a soccer ref with black shorts they stand out. otherwise they are perfect.

    Read More
    slojoe May 14, 2008
  • These are NOT sliding shorts
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my son to use in baseball. When they arrived, found out that they are NOT sliding shorts, i.e., they do not have any padding along the sides of the legs. They are, in fact, just compression shorts. Don't be mislead thinking you're getting sliding shorts when you're not.

    Read More
    bbgal January 22, 2008
  • sports shorts
    Verified Purchase

    great product great shopping and great service couldnt ask for much more

    Read More
    abmg11 December 22, 2007
Sponsored Links