Sale: $10.16

Save $1.13 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matrix Stainless Steel Folding Pocket Knife

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke after mild use.
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad considering the price.

    Read More
    narom January 6, 2016
  • Good knife
    Verified Purchase

    Can't be best for the price

    Read More
    Francisco L. August 20, 2015
  • Matrix Stainless Steel Folding Pocket Knife
    Verified Purchase

    Nice knife . Great for a Low price. Would recommend to others.

    Read More
    MDBJR November 12, 2014
  • Stainless Steel Folding Pocket Knife
    Verified Purchase

    Item is exactly as appeared Online. I am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    tyky52 March 17, 2014
  • Better than Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Great for camping and protection. Longer than anticipated

    Read More
    rjd55 July 27, 2013
  • Pocket knife
    Verified Purchase

    Works pretty good. Great size and the sharpness of the knife is decent. Good product for a cheap price.

    Read More
    roland20 March 23, 2013
  • nice item
    Verified Purchase

    liked it so well, came back and ordered another!.............

    Read More
    yinyangman August 15, 2012
  • Worth the price but loosens up rather qiuickly.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the feel of this knife. Opens very quickly with the flick of the wrist. Unfortunately, the other reviews that stated that this knife seems to loosen up rather quickly were all true. I've had the knife for about 2 weeks now, love the knife except for the fact that the knife came apart on me earler today. I did find all the parts so I was successful in getting the knife back together for the time being. I am ordering a different knife this time around. For the cost of this knife, I would say that it is worth it if you are able to stay on top of the parts coming loose.

    Read More
    romexjockey May 29, 2012
  • good knife
    Verified Purchase

    a little biger than i thought but works well .it looks vary cool and fits my hand great works well for cutting ropes and things like that

    Read More
    daveing March 30, 2012
  • very nice knife
    Verified Purchase

    i wanted a knife for camping and such this was perfect looks better then the picture,got more then i expected for the price

    Read More
    alan01826 February 17, 2012
  • heavy knife
    Verified Purchase

    the knives were a gift and so far everyone is very pleased with them

    Read More
    tallskrier January 11, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    For the money it is far more than I thought it would be,well made, sharp, litte weight, not to big to were on my belt in the field [hunting] or in the work shop. Nice look not just plane

    Read More
    paypal1118 January 8, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my brother and it was great quality

    Read More
    joseph67 December 26, 2011
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the reviews on this knife,I had to purchase it. I cleaned it up with Brasso, and set the tension to make it open with a flick of my wrist. It was already sharp enough to shave with. It has 4'inch blade which makes it legal to carry if I wanted to. I bought it for my nephew, but I like it so much I'm keeping it to add to my collection. I'm going to order another one and tune it up before I give it to my nephew.I think it is going to keep a good edge. I recommend you get one before they are gone.

    Read More
    slimkat November 19, 2011
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: Appears to be a good quality steel blade, you won't feel bad if it gets lost, cleans up easy with soap and water and looks different than most other folders. Cons: Dull blade and may not be able to "work" or be a "reliable tool" without some additional work and $$. Usage: Catering business specializing in on-site food prep for guests (Opening plastic packaging, cardboard boxes, cutting rope/string and "anything/anywhere" you wouldn't use a good kitchen knife or shears.... Blade was too dull right out of the box to be productive although the serrated portion could easily cut rope and open cardboard boxes. Something different was .... From the middle of the blade to the tip, the blade was double edge and the serrated portion was single edge??? Most high dollar folders with this blade style are single edge - easy and fast to sharpen. Fixes required to compete with Sog, Buck, etc 1. Go to big box home improvement store and get a set of Teflon washers (1/4 in.holes) to center the blade into the body - when it's retracted. Replace that plastic junk it came with!! 2. Get a good ceramic steel sharpener (Kyocera) and fix the business end of the knife!!! It's embarrassing to think a company in China would allow this product (Blade chip & Dullness) through quality control !!!

    Read More
    ou812b4i October 25, 2011
  • Large great feel to this knife
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 9 of these knives as Christmas gifts and 1 for me and 1 for my son. We camp and hunt a lot and you always need a heavy knife for odd jobs. This has been a really nice tool to have. The low price and ease of replacing it allows me to do cuts with it that I would not do with a higher priced knife but it does them and comes back for more. I am very glad I found this knife.

    Read More
    desert50 October 12, 2011
  • hunting knife
    Verified Purchase

    great item for hunting or camping or hikeing ~ easy to use , clean, carry

    Read More
    437677 October 11, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine knife but instructions to close the knife should be included. It took me a few minutes to determine how to close the knife after it was opened.

    Read More
    throoper October 4, 2011
  • Junky
    Verified Purchase

    This knife was junky. Very cheaply made... I've gotten other knives from this site that were much better quality for a similar price. This is a pass if you want something with any weight or value... I'm returning this knife for sure.

    Read More
    lmschro August 26, 2011
  • Knife review
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice knife. Very sharp and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    wjkyle August 16, 2011
Sponsored Links