Today: $30.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Matrix 2-piece Pool Cue with 6 Replacement Tips

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The cue stick works fine
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping price was great. It arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    stonefly25 August 22, 2014
  • one break and it broke
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a christmas present for my brother. He took his first shot with the cue and it broke.

    Read More
    murrayk January 31, 2013
  • Broke within 3 months
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these in different styles but same manufacturer and I am disappointed with both. Sheen on both sticks were poorly finished and the Matrix stick broke in half near the joint where you screw it together with less than a dozen usage in 3 months. The quality is very poor for Overstock and I would definitely not recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    proswife September 13, 2011
  • Nice pool cue for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I found that this was a nice pool cue for under $30.00. I have found that the plastic housing just below the tip has pushed down into the wood cue after several games.

    Read More
    calgare23 August 5, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried numerous products from overstock. All have meant my expectations and more than I anticipated. I recommend Overstock daily to my friends and family.

    Read More
    veteran3900 June 17, 2011
  • Pool Cue
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased that the item looked as good in person as it does online. The product was good quality and arrived timely. Great service.

    Read More
    srfrgrl803 December 28, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This cue is absolutely gorgeous, rolls smoothly (not warped) and feels solid to shoot with. The case is heavy duty and came with 6 extra tips. This is seriously an incredible buy for this price.

    Read More
    jamilled December 22, 2010
  • Good Stick for Home Use
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cue. It is a lower end and not for pro use but much nicer than what you get with a pool table package. Great price!!

    Read More
    Axis Healthcare December 2, 2010
  • Pool Stick
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great value. It was packaged well, arrived early and impressed my Mom when I gave it to her for Christmas. It sparkles in the light and has an overall beauty to it. Great Value! I might buy my self one for this price! Even has a case and replacement tips!

    Read More
    stephhope17 January 6, 2010
  • GREAT GIFT AWSOME PRICE
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a friend of mine that loves playing pool........its an awsome gift to buy a pool enthusiast!

    Read More
    seacreature46 December 26, 2009
  • Great Pool Cues!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cue for both my grandson and son-in-law for Christmas. These are really attractive, well-made, and we already have others that are similar. We love them. They come in a nice carrying case, have extra tips, and are great for home or out for a game of pool. Highly recommended1

    Read More
    cher18 December 24, 2009
  • Matrix 2-piece Pool Cue
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Originally bought the same cue stick-different color-from another site at Christmas time and ended up never receiving the item. At least you can count on Overstock. Thanks for making the recipient of this gift very happy.

    Read More
    badhorsie April 19, 2009
Sponsored Links