Today: $18.79
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marvel Avengers Vinyl Hopper Ball Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • defective.
    Verified Purchase

    this toy was defective and needed to be returned.

    Read More
    realcharacter2000 June 17, 2017
  • Marvel Avengers Vinyl Hopper Ball Toy
    Verified Purchase

    The Marvel Avengers Vinyl Hopper Ball Toy.The Hopper is so much Fun.The kids Love them .

    Read More
    mischichi3 February 25, 2014
  • active play time
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this keeps my grandson active. I bought one for each of my grand boys & they love it.

    Read More
    loridensie December 26, 2013
  • Marvel Avengers Vinyl Hopper Ball Toy
    Verified Purchase

    My rough and tumble grandson loves this Hopper Ball - he is a daredevil and I'm amazed that he hasn't destroyed it.

    Read More
    memere95 May 9, 2013
  • Happy Days Are Here Now!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the bouncy Marvel Avenger for my grandson. He has been bouncing around the house for the last couple of weeks. He loves it. So, it was inexpensive and it got here on time unlike much of the other items I purchased for Christmas and never got here until January and which meant that a number of my grandchildren and there spouses did not get gifts. For those not out of state, I purchased gifts locally. But the others were out o luck. But I do have some gifts for nest year. And my grandson does love his ball. J*** T. J****, Ph.D. Buhl, ID

    Read More
    tjbooks January 19, 2013
  • GO HOP HOP
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson take it with him every time he visits and jumps all over the place. It is loads of fun watching him.

    Read More
    snuff2 January 3, 2013
  • I never received the item.
    Verified Purchase

    I can't say if the product was as advertised because I never received the product. It was delivered to the incorrect address when I spoke to Over stock they indicated the issue was with UPS and I needed to contact them but there was nothing Overstock could do.

    Read More
    tsulliv1 December 20, 2012
  • Great Toy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a present for my nephew. He is super excited to try it out. It's a great toy and excellent for getting kids' bounces out without rough housing.

    Read More
    7savvy7 December 12, 2012
Sponsored Links