Today: $195.49

At other retailer: $210.97

Save $15.48 (7%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy Recumbent Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    In truth, I never use it.

    Read More
    wizard333 February 9, 2017
  • Nice exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is easy to put together,and the instructions were not hard to follow.The bike is sturdy and operates smoothly,the seat is not a cushy deal but it gets the job done.The display is small but works well .All in all a good machine for the buck

    Read More
    profwizbang December 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Sneed
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is not comfortable ... and that is one of the reasons I chose this particular bike. I am disappointed it in and do not use it.

    Read More
    Denny S. December 5, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made for the price you pay, very quiet and easy to move, Im very happy with purchase, i ride and watch tv, worth what you pay.

    Read More
    Shirley W. September 1, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    on time, met expectations

    Read More
    carol w. July 20, 2016
  • Andrea Richey
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and gives you a great workout

    Read More
    Andrea R. June 2, 2016
  • Ok I guess...
    Verified Purchase

    The bike itself is pretty good- however the computer / monitor malfunctioned like 1 month after use. Doesn't reset or track properly

    Read More
    Crystal W. March 22, 2016
  • Comfortable but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty much the only bike that I like because of the comfortable seat . The pedals broke tho

    Read More
    lucyteach February 18, 2016
  • Comfortable Quiet Exercise
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this exercise bike. Compared with other recumbents I've had in the last ten years, this one is whisper quiet. And the slim profile is not a distraction in the main room of our house so I can sit and pedal watching TV.

    Read More
    recas January 17, 2016
  • recumbent bike
    Verified Purchase

    I have ridden many miles and hours on this bike, especially during the winter months. Very good quality and good ride!

    Read More
    rene November 27, 2015
  • Nice Work Out
    Verified Purchase

    The only con is that even with the seat pushed all the way up, at 5'4", I still felt like I had to stretch to reach the pedals which meant I could never fully lean back in the chair.

    Read More
    shawnee251 October 13, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this recumbent exercise bike. I had to pay to have it assembled but it's worth it.

    Read More
    marvelousme April 21, 2015
  • Right for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This took my husband and I about thirty minutes to put together. It has a smooth ride and for the price, is adequate for my needs. My only wish is that the seat was just a bit more comfortable, but since I don't have to live in it, not a big deal. Took longer than the normal Overstock delivery time, but that is my only complaint.

    Read More
    Leigh R. April 11, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    The description states it is assembled. It is not.

    Read More
    Claire W. March 20, 2015
  • parts missing or damaged

    It was my fault. Fool me once shame on you. Fool me twice shame on me. I actually gave them another chance and they sent me another defective unit. When I finally called the only number I could sweat out the clerk all but laughed at me. I wouldn't but another Marcy product if my life depended on it. Pure junk.

    Read More
    puddy10 July 22, 2014
  • No instructions included
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately my husband is handy because there were no assembly instructions included. It took about 30 minutes to assemble (I held the handle bars so the bolts could go in). Itbhelps tom have a second pair of hands but one person could do it - it would take a little longerbthough. I wish the back of the seat was adjustable, but I will just use a pillow to change the pitch. Good basic bike.

    Read More
    diminson November 8, 2013
  • The bike is just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Small but fits exactly where I wanted it. comfortable and sturdy-good value-good price

    Read More
    dot4more October 18, 2013
  • Love this bike!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like to exercise, but tried a recumbent bike at a friends. Even though our FIRST bike from Overstock came with something not working quite right, they quickly replaced it, and now it works like a charm. We've had it for quite a while now, over a year, and what I like best is that it is quiet enough, that we have it in our living room, and we can easily watch TV while riding it, and the TV volume barely has to be turned up....My two kids, ages 17 and 13 also use it. An extra bonus is that if we have a bunch of teens over for a party or a movie, it provides one more comfortable place to sit!

    Read More
    obitay October 4, 2013
  • Marcy recumbent bike
    Verified Purchase

    Very good buy for the money. Had a little trouble setting the tension initially but otherwise very well pleased.

    Read More
    jwl51 July 23, 2013
  • recumbent bike
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bike. After careful consideration and much research this is the model I chose and I love it. The back is high and really gives great support. I had a knee replacement and 25 minutes a day keeps the knee loose and pain free. The bike is whisper quiet and I usually read or watch the news when riding. My son had no trouble putting it together as he worked in a bike shop in high school and college. I have not one complaint and really enjoy this piece of equipment.

    Read More
    euline April 30, 2013
Sponsored Links