Sale $173.24

Save $19.25 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy Recumbent Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The gym loved it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a favor for a friend of mine's that own a gym and they have said that the women and runners love this bike it tell you everything how much fat you burn the whole nine yards.

    Read More
    Stephen S. October 31, 2017
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    Worked well After my hip replacement Highly recommend

    Read More
    lillypod July 18, 2017
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bike slot. It is sturdy and has a seat wide enough for my 400 lb self to sit comfortably on.

    Read More
    amber m. July 16, 2017
  • Easily portable
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that I was never able to reset the control panel.

    Read More
    JoLe June 26, 2017
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    In truth, I never use it.

    Read More
    wizard333 February 9, 2017
  • Nice exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    This machine is easy to put together,and the instructions were not hard to follow.The bike is sturdy and operates smoothly,the seat is not a cushy deal but it gets the job done.The display is small but works well .All in all a good machine for the buck

    Read More
    profwizbang December 15, 2016
  • Mrs. Sneed
    Verified Purchase

    The seat is not comfortable ... and that is one of the reasons I chose this particular bike. I am disappointed it in and do not use it.

    Read More
    Denny S. December 5, 2016
  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made for the price you pay, very quiet and easy to move, Im very happy with purchase, i ride and watch tv, worth what you pay.

    Read More
    Shirley W. September 1, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    on time, met expectations

    Read More
    carol w. July 20, 2016
  • Andrea Richey
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and gives you a great workout

    Read More
    Andrea R. June 2, 2016
  • Ok I guess...
    Verified Purchase

    The bike itself is pretty good- however the computer / monitor malfunctioned like 1 month after use. Doesn't reset or track properly

    Read More
    Crystal W. March 22, 2016
  • Comfortable but flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty much the only bike that I like because of the comfortable seat . The pedals broke tho

    Read More
    lucyteach February 18, 2016
  • Comfortable Quiet Exercise
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely pleased with this exercise bike. Compared with other recumbents I've had in the last ten years, this one is whisper quiet. And the slim profile is not a distraction in the main room of our house so I can sit and pedal watching TV.

    Read More
    recas January 17, 2016
  • recumbent bike
    Verified Purchase

    I have ridden many miles and hours on this bike, especially during the winter months. Very good quality and good ride!

    Read More
    rene November 27, 2015
  • Nice Work Out
    Verified Purchase

    The only con is that even with the seat pushed all the way up, at 5'4", I still felt like I had to stretch to reach the pedals which meant I could never fully lean back in the chair.

    Read More
    shawnee251 October 13, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this recumbent exercise bike. I had to pay to have it assembled but it's worth it.

    Read More
    marvelousme April 21, 2015
  • Right for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This took my husband and I about thirty minutes to put together. It has a smooth ride and for the price, is adequate for my needs. My only wish is that the seat was just a bit more comfortable, but since I don't have to live in it, not a big deal. Took longer than the normal Overstock delivery time, but that is my only complaint.

    Read More
    Leigh R. April 11, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    The description states it is assembled. It is not.

    Read More
    Claire W. March 20, 2015
  • parts missing or damaged

    It was my fault. Fool me once shame on you. Fool me twice shame on me. I actually gave them another chance and they sent me another defective unit. When I finally called the only number I could sweat out the clerk all but laughed at me. I wouldn't but another Marcy product if my life depended on it. Pure junk.

    Read More
    puddy10 July 22, 2014
  • No instructions included
    Verified Purchase

    Fortunately my husband is handy because there were no assembly instructions included. It took about 30 minutes to assemble (I held the handle bars so the bolts could go in). Itbhelps tom have a second pair of hands but one person could do it - it would take a little longerbthough. I wish the back of the seat was adjustable, but I will just use a pillow to change the pitch. Good basic bike.

    Read More
    diminson November 8, 2013