Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy Olympic Workout Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    this bench is very well built

    Read More
    bklynkid November 25, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a decent bench. Would like it if the seat was more adjustable. Sturdy enough for most weights. Preacher pad is almost unusable in my opinion unless you are a very small person. For price it is acceptable.

    Read More
    Marc June 23, 2015
  • Heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our 14-year-old nephews and they love it. It's sturdy and well-built. Easy to assemble. Good price. Quick delivery. Purchased a 300lb Olympic weight set to go with it. Perfect.

    Read More
    Mercury April 26, 2015
  • Love the bench!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for Christmas '14 for family with growing teens. Only used a month. I will say Overstock had the best deal at the time- by far! Overstock shipped on time. The package came in great condition considering the weight. All pieces were included, nothing damaged and assembly was easy. The quality and style is impressive for the price. It's a great bench, no regrets. I bought the CAP Barbell Standard Grey 110lb. weight set w/a 5' long bar. With this bench you should have at least a 6' or 7' bar to be safer. The 5' bar is just long enough to hang over the weight bar catches so the weights when on the weight bar are on the inside of the upright beams limiting how many weights to use and preventing you from seeing the bar catches as you put the weight down. We have the bench in the upstairs bonus room and it takes up a space a little over 6' x 8'. Only small issue with lose bench seat but I think it's supposed to be like that. Overall, very satisfied with the products I purchased and with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Angie M. January 26, 2015
  • Impex Marcy Olympic Workout Bench

    I would love this workout bench, looks awesome,and i've been weight lifting since the 1970's

    Read More
    hscott077 January 22, 2014
  • good value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Best value for the money I could find after considerable research. Happy overall. Seat has 2 small tears on back edge.

    Read More
    bekahjhb May 10, 2013
  • Appropriately priced
    Verified Purchase

    Good Bench Capable Of Doing Multiple Workouts. Could Be Sturdier But I'm A Larger Person. Small To Regular Sized People Will Have No Problems With This Bench. Leg Developer Could Be Better But The Arm Curl Setup Works Well.

    Read More
    bigbubba4421 May 10, 2013
  • good buy good machine
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase, it was easy to put together. It is very stable much better than some others I looked at. Highly recommend this bench to anyone looking for one in this price range.

    Read More
    travis68 April 28, 2013
  • Great Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great bench. Arrived from UPS in perfect condition. Assembled myself (asked wife for help holding one piece once) in a little over two hours. I've used this several times and found it to be solid. Great product at a great price!

    Read More
    thad6337 January 24, 2013
  • Sturdy, but not highest quality
    Verified Purchase

    While I like how the bench is sturdy, I expected too much from an adjustable bench. The adjustable preacher curl is not adjustable enough, and the hindges aren't tight. Nor is the hindge on the adjustable back pad, tight. And the "durable powder coated finish" is nice in some areas, but again, there are some pieces with noticable "lumps" or "bumps" that look like they could but rust bubbling up. I am not going to scrape to find out. If it was a smaller piece of equipment I would return it. It is just too much of a hassle to return. It is still a usable bench, I just had higher expectations of the other adjustments and build quality.

    Read More
    smilingone January 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    VMER January 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tucker F. January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barry J. January 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    somma2 July 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    christine k. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links