Today: $103.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy Kettle Bell Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Peter
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of kettle bell. The rubber casing is very durable

    Read More
    pageg July 24, 2017
  • Kettle Bell Set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These kettle bells are of average construction and quality. The hand grips have some uneven/sharp paint that requires smoothing/sanding or will injure your hand with standard use.

    Read More
    Kelly O. May 13, 2017
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These kettle bells great. To describe them briefly, they are formed metal, painted shiny black. These are no frills and have no pads or "grips" on the handles, which may be why they have this price point... I love them this way, but others may want to have a softer grip. If you wear gloves or aren't worried about having soft hands, these are for you. If you want something softer, pay a lot more money and get something else.

    Read More
    duane m. April 26, 2017
  • Loretta
    Verified Purchase

    she likes these and uses them even my 6 yr old

    Read More
    Loretta B. March 16, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set since I needed a few different weights for my workout. This is a nice set of bells that were a great value with the weight range I needed.

    Read More
    derwoodshopper May 28, 2015
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this set. Well worth the money for a small lightweight set of kettle bells for a quick home workout.

    Read More
    Aimee B. April 21, 2015
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what expected, great for a quick workout with varying weights!

    Read More
    Amanda L. March 24, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set for the price. I only need a few, and these weight sizes are perfect for me. The quality is very nice as well.

    Read More
    lasttango May 22, 2013
  • Very Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with my Marcy Kettle Bell set. I just recently started taking Kettle Bell classes and wanted some kettle bells at home to practice on days I don't make it to class; this set does it. Although the kettle bells I use in class are weighed 8 and 12 kilos, these bells help me to use lighter weight to practice correct form for the different kettle bell exercises. Also, the price is great for a kettle bell set.

    Read More
    reeree11 February 5, 2013
  • Equipment a must have
    Verified Purchase

    For home use or commercial use these kettlebells are a great to have. As a personal trainer I recommend adding KB training to your lower body workouts.

    Read More
    lp4807 January 24, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect addition to my home gym. The weights look exactly as advertised and have smooth handles. Pretty simple and straightforward. I shopped around a while before deciding on these and I think I made the right decision.

    Read More
    pooky864 January 8, 2013
  • exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I was always wanting these, they look and fit perfectly where I wanted them too. Love the free shipping...

    Read More
    warran101 April 20, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these Kettlebells because of the weight amounts and ratings. I am completely satisfied and have been using them since i got them.

    Read More
    igpr March 6, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good kettle bells. the cover seems durable and the size and shape are great!

    Read More
    chiroman41042 January 5, 2012
  • Kettle Bells - lighter weights
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery, excellent quality - I recommend these items

    Read More
    ismise November 11, 2011
  • Super Value
    Verified Purchase

    My son and I have both wanted to do some workouts with kettle bells. This set satisfied both of us; I needed to start with much lighter weights than he, so having a rang of weights is ideal. These arrived in a timely manner with no defects. I am very pleased with the set and would recommend them to anyone wanting a graduated set.

    Read More
    newstuff4us October 27, 2011
  • quality product
    Verified Purchase

    I received these quicker than expected and the set was free from nick ,can't say the same for the box! Thanks O!

    Read More
    1aw1 September 16, 2011
  • Perfect starter set
    Verified Purchase

    If your new to Kettlebells this is the perfect place to start. This set allows you to start smart and increase when ready.

    Read More
    frugalone2 September 14, 2011
  • Kettle Bells
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the kettle bells and they are great. They are made very well and have a nice rubber coating on them. I would recommend these to anyone looking for lighter weight kettle bells.

    Read More
    slpdoo July 27, 2011
  • kettle bell set
    Verified Purchase

    bought these with the Jillian Michaels dvd and absolutely feel that this is better then beloning to any gym.. can't say enough good about both products. highly recommend! cheaper then a gym membership!

    Read More
    mak12 July 19, 2011
Sponsored Links