Today: $149.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy Foldable Exercise Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Getting my exercise!
    Verified Purchase

    Due to a back injury walking and exercise were difficult. This bike is allowing me to keep my heart rate up, tone my core all with minimal stress to my lower back! Love it! Also love that it allows me to set the tension, also displays calories, distance, time, etc.

    Read More
    imageruf May 23, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I don't have much to say about this product it's it's it's nice I like that compact size as easily as easily moved so but it's kind of like every other exercise bike I've ever had

    Read More
    ozzie2010 May 4, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Very good bike. Brought for my father and it was perfect not to difficult on the legs.

    Read More
    Lisa L. April 21, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and easy to ride. Good workout

    Read More
    Subrena H. March 21, 2017
  • Marcy Foldable Exercise Bike:
    Verified Purchase

    The Exercise Bike, I've had it for a number of years and I like it.

    Read More
    Bea February 27, 2017
  • Stationary Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to operate! Can move from room to room myself!

    Read More
    aquarius31 January 21, 2017
  • Impressed with the Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my choice after reading reviews and watching videos for a foldable bike in my price range. I have limited space and wanted a bike that could fold and be tucked to the side when need be, yet still be sturdy enough to provide a decent workout. This bike is all this and more. It is whisper quiet and peddling is smooth and seamless. The construction is solid with no flimsy components. I'm thrilled with my choice. I am 5'6" , 124 lbs and the seat adjusts to my comfort preferences easily. Some have mentioned the seat being too hard but I don't have any complaints; it's nicely padded. I asked for my daughter's assistance in assembling it but she didn't need me in the process. The instructions and parts are labeled nicely and she had me up and cycling in about 25 minutes. I'm not comparing this to a bike you'd find in a gym but for my purpose of being able to have a form of exercise equipment at home in a small apartment this exceeds my expectations.

    Read More
    forevergeralyn November 18, 2016
  • Mrs.R
    Verified Purchase

    Nice exercise bike for the price

    Read More
    R h. November 16, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This was fairly simple to put together. My 10 and 13 year old kids love it-cant keep them off of it.

    Read More
    Christina R. November 13, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    This is great, very comfortable.

    Read More
    Robin K. October 20, 2016
  • Exercise Bike
    Verified Purchase

    Very good exercise bike. Extremely easy to use and love that it folds up to put i a corner out of the way. Great purchase for the money. Recommend it

    Read More
    donnakel July 19, 2016
  • Great bike
    Verified Purchase

    This bike was worth the price. It was easy to assemble and it works well.

    Read More
    Lynette A. July 16, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great. The shipping wasn't.

    Read More
    Ty June 2, 2016
  • lisad
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality/ very sturdy

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 20, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This bike exceeded my expectations. It is small, but very sturdy. It is also very quiet. I ride while my family and I watch television and there are no complaints. I definitely recommend this bike!

    Read More
    Bettina Y. May 14, 2016
  • stationary
    Verified Purchase

    this is one of the best tool one can use to do at home exercise. No need to go to the gym and pay lot of money for cardiovascular exercise.

    Read More
    Henry P. April 21, 2016
  • Not for short people
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the quality and performance of the bike; however, I had to have the seat bar cut to size in order to reach the pedals.

    Read More
    acee3 March 14, 2016
  • On the road
    Verified Purchase

    This bike was very easy to assemble. It is so quiet. I ride it in the den while watching TV and no one else is bothered. The dial for resistance is simple. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Elaine W. March 9, 2016
  • So easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together tracks your information effectively

    Read More
    Kris March 4, 2016
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for what I need and the space I have. Recently had knee replacement surgery and rather than heading to the gym, bought this so I could do my pedaling at home to improve my range of motion.

    Read More
    Sandi S. March 1, 2016
Sponsored Links