Today $153.49

At other retailer: $181.42

Save $27.93 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy Foldable Exercise Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    I'm elderly and I find the bike a little unstable and has tipped a bit a couple of times. . It's difficult for me to get on. I have to throw my leg over the seat to get on and off. It's a bit high even with the seat on the lowest setting. The bike isn't really stable enough I keep a chair next to the bike to assist me in my mount and dismount.

    Read More
    cleverchar April 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works good for me lite weight compared to others

    Read More
    Kevin K April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    works very well for me nice to be able to exercise at home

    Read More
    linda t. March 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    great quality, machine works great.

    Read More
    LORNA R. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly and fast delivery

    Read More
    Andrea D. March 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    So easy to use and store so easy to pull out, use, and store afain

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product— beautiful in person- looks just like it does online. The item was shipped quickly and arrived without any damage. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    missoni January 23, 2018
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Its very comfortable have stationed bicicle on my home I didnt have to go out side specialy in this weather And unexpensive Thank you very much

    Read More
    Leonor V. December 28, 2017
  • Hard seat
    Verified Purchase

    Seat is too hard guess that’s something u can change out but otherwise sturdy product

    Read More
    Basheka G. December 19, 2017
  • Not for people under 5’5”
    Verified Purchase

    I can’t comfotably ride it because my legs are short and it doesn’t have enough levels I should have qjust sent it back

    Read More
    devyne1022 December 10, 2017
  • Great exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was just as advertised. It was relatively easy to assemble alone and I love that I can easily move it from room to room. It really has a small 'footprint' but at the same time is stable and sturdy.

    Read More
    OstkUser1653718 November 30, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just as it was advertised and it is perfect for the small space I have for an exercise machine.

    Read More
    Anne W. November 28, 2017
  • Marcy Foldable Bike
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a bike that is easy to move from room to room, buy this bike.

    Read More
    lcg55 November 14, 2017
  • Everything I wanted and more
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bike is used daily and shows no sign of its age, I am reviewing an item I purchased some time ago, the records will show the date, and it stands up to the task, day after day, after day. (I started out much heaver, not petite and as stated it shows no signs of use).

    Read More
    Cyn October 30, 2017
  • Love Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bike. I work out on it everyday. I love the different levels it offers. I can just put on my music and go for a ride without having to leave my house.

    Read More
    eblack223 October 13, 2017
  • I love this is very very nice I love it
    Verified Purchase

    love this product very very very nice I love you so much love it love it

    Read More
    Vickie B. September 1, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good quality.. and simple to ensamble, The only problem was that I measure 5 feet (I'm shorty girl) and the seat is very high for me... arrived on time and any problems

    Read More
    OstkUser758878 August 26, 2017
  • Nice bike
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice bike, I like the fact that is easy to lift and you can take it to every room you want, I take it on the front of tv, I'm exercising while I'm watching tv.

    Read More
    vera82 August 25, 2017
  • Great indoor bike
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect indoor exercise bike. It's compact and sturdy. It does exactly what I wanted an exercise bike to do with the setting options. I also like how you can fold it and put it away without it taking up too much space.

    Read More
    HollyL August 18, 2017
  • jbrrown
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble did by my self. Love it! Has wide seat, can hold my I Pap while riding. Have ridden it every day.

    Read More
    joyce b. August 14, 2017