Today: $127.99

At other retailer: $143.14

Save $15.15 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy Deluxe Utility Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • I NEED A BENCH THAT INCLINES AND DECLINES
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this bench, it inclines and declines which is important to me, when I have to workout at home. Its solidly built. I weigh 231 and I have the poweblock dumbells and its work for me. My only issue was putting it together, would have been great if it came assembled. It doesn't feel squirrely like it wont support you. Its a solid product.

    Read More
    LAURENKALLEN H. May 19, 2017
  • Nice Durable Bench

    Good bench for the money. Very functional

    Read More
    seth7 April 2, 2017
  • Pattie
    Verified Purchase

    I have yet to use it as one of the bolt/screws was too small to completely finish assembling it. I am going to send an email to the Marcy Company to ask how this can be fixed.

    Read More
    Patticakes February 2, 2017
  • Excellent Bench, very durable
    Verified Purchase

    had a problem with a problem with the Rear Stabilizer not fitting correctly into the Main Seat Support, but they sent a replacement within a week & fits perfectly now!

    Read More
    Michael L. January 26, 2017
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    perfect household bench for price

    Read More
    MARK P. December 15, 2016
  • Wow! I'm impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to put together and nice and sturdy. I like it!

    Read More
    Paul P. July 11, 2016
  • Legend PP
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed it was perfect for the price.

    Read More
    Antonio L. March 14, 2016
  • Great bench
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Love it. Solid bench. Holds my fat*** and weights!

    Read More
    Lisa C. August 27, 2015
  • Best bench ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bench. It's so easy to adjust and move around the room when necessary with the added convenience of the wheels. I use with my free weights.

    Read More
    dragonfly83 June 23, 2015
  • Good deal!
    Verified Purchase

    We love our bench- does exactly what we need it yo do; great price

    Read More
    elwestbrooks March 17, 2015
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good looking and decent quality. The seat section is a little flimsy and it took awhile to figure out that one of the steps in the instructions was incorrect. This is the best adjustable bench I have seen in this price range. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    Neal W. March 1, 2015
  • Great product! One tiny flaw...
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bench its meant for heavy weights. Holds up great and is comfortable. The seat and back pad is wider than my old one which is what I wanted. No missing parts or pieces. My only little gripe is that of the seat, the screw holes that are pre-drilled were off a decent amount. Causing the seat to fit crooked but it is still useable. No wobbling or shaking with the structure of the bench.

    Read More
    HimmelChef February 7, 2015
  • Sturdy Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for...sturdy without leg bolsters. Wheels make it easy to move.

    Read More
    roadking1966 January 5, 2015
  • very nice weight bench.
    Verified Purchase

    this bench is super strong, easy assembly, easy to move around if you need to, lift one side up other side has wheels, and it can fold up. its solid dosen't move if leaned on to do shoulder (scrap traps) . Very Nice Bench worth every pennie.

    Read More
    dbb_nns November 11, 2014
  • Good quality bench
    Verified Purchase

    When looking for a bench, I was interested in a good price, but I found the Marcy deluxe bench combines about the best price for the quality that you get. Seems to be very durable. I'm a strong guy and weigh 250 and I feel very stable on this bench. The wheels and carrying handle make it very easy to move around. The assembly was a breeze too. Highly recommend this bench

    Read More
    bulldog3552 November 21, 2012
  • Very nice, sturdy bench!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually don't write reviews but I want to on this item. I purchased this in order to invest in some home gym equipment and end my gym membership. I was apprehensive at ifrst because many times such items are flimsy and not very sturdy. The previous reviews sold me and I purchased one. The bench weighs approx 50 lbs. When I took the parts out of the box I could tell immediately that it was a quality item. The metal parts are thick and heavy. The seat cushions are really nice. They are not leather although they don't feel like cheap plastic. They are nice quality. I am a female and I did put the bench together by myself with no assistance. It did take a little time. It turned out nice and honestly I could not be happier. I also want to mention that it is easy to maneuver. It also folds for storage. I think it was a great deal and I would encourage anyone looking for an adjustable bench to get this.

    Read More
    jillbo October 21, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I would recomend this bench for any one,well built and can't beat the price

    Read More
    cleteroberts February 3, 2012
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Bench is a good quality bench. Putting together was more that I wanted to do, took 1.5 hors with help. I would recommend this bench. Four star rating because of the time it took to put it together.

    Read More
    marg1948 June 25, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bench for my home Gym. It's quite sturdy and fairly easy to put together. I like that it's adjustable and that it does not have the pads for leg workouts.

    Read More
    davinci445 June 22, 2011
  • sport and different
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this weight bench because the price was right and it came delivered right to my door - but I was surprised to discover that it is actually a pretty cool bench. The padding and construction are good and the white/black combination is sporty. Its a little more unusual than the typical all-black bench. The fabic (is it leather?) is good. It's not smelly or shiny. It seems like soft leather to me. The brand name "Marcy" is embroidered on the bench, which is the only drawback. I don't like the name Marcy and I don't want logos on my equipment, but for the price it's a good deal for sure. Putting it together took about 30 minutes.

    Read More
    lipocat March 29, 2010
Sponsored Links