| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $49.49

At other retailer: $55.99

Save $6.50 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy Compact Dumbbell Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal! Perfect fit for my free weights
    Verified Purchase

    It's well built, compact and stores all of my dumbbells. My hubby said it was a piece of cake to put together. I was able to put it in a small area I had towards the corner of my gym and it fit perfectly. No more toe stubbing!! The only thing I wasn't able to do was put my free weights in size/weight order. The side holders require a longer grip than some of mine have. Not a biggie though! Very happy with this find.

    Read More
    Michelle C. June 24, 2017
  • Simple and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I needed to hold my weights. Fits neatly in a small space.

    Read More
    Kemistry January 6, 2017
  • good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy and reasonably priced weight rack .

    Read More
    tlpotter January 6, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and it keeps my Dumbbells organized. It does not take up a lot of space.

    Read More
    drlnmc July 28, 2016
  • N/a
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice item thankyou so

    Read More
    khanh m. June 20, 2016
  • Very pleased with Dumbbell Rack
    Verified Purchase

    It's very easy to put together. I did it all by myself in about 5 minutes. It's sturdy and doesn't take up much room like other, more expensive racks I've seen. Perfect for the home workout room.

    Read More
    KitKat April 18, 2016
  • Sturdy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Super sturdy for a little rack. Exactly what I needed !!

    Read More
    annad321 February 10, 2016
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    Dumb bell rack is perfect. Compact, strong and holds metal dumb bells perfectly. Easy to assemble. Looks great in our living area.

    Read More
    Nonie M. December 28, 2015
  • Still sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We've used this for many months now and it is still holding up well.

    Read More
    Valerie S. November 25, 2015
  • Perfect for home gym
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect rack for a few dumbells and kettle bells for our home gym

    Read More
    lee-anne m. September 9, 2015
  • Did Not Come With Hardware
    Verified Purchase

    Total fail. Now I have to either return this or go up to Home Depot and get the necessary hardware to put this together.

    Read More
    Lora H. May 14, 2015
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a small weight rack this is it. It's nice and sturdy, just very short.

    Read More
    michelle December 1, 2014
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for product. We only needed storage for 6 weights and this was perfect. It is sturdy and easy to assemble

    Read More
    constantchopper May 1, 2014
  • Will do...
    Verified Purchase

    purchased to organize my dumbbells, smaller one's don't fit properly onto the sides but if you own metal weights they fit perfectly.

    Read More
    joann2010 October 18, 2013
  • Well-built, economical
    Verified Purchase

    The most economical bar-bell stand I could find, by far. Small enough to fit in the back of our closet. Easy to assemble. Sturdy construction.

    Read More
    edgeeast December 8, 2012
  • Luv the rack!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small workout area and this rack is perfect. I have 5, 8, 10, 12 & 15 lb weights on it. The bottom sides are a little awkward to lift the weights off; but, I just use those for the weights I use the least. I love that it is compact and sturdy! Takes up very minimal space.

    Read More
    eva2200 February 14, 2012
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a small rack for my home gym, and this is just fine. Sturdy enough and inexpensive!!

    Read More
    camyc71 December 21, 2011
  • Apex Compact Dumbbell Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Works as designed--together and doing its job in less than 15 minutes!

    Read More
    lah02 May 31, 2011
  • Nice little dumbbell rack
    Verified Purchase

    Nice compact rack for small weight room or tight places. I have 5 pairs of dumbbells on it form 5 pounds to 25 pounds and could fit one more pair. It's hard to fit larger weights on the outsides because the larger plates will hit each other so all the slots cant be used. I put the heavier weights on the flat horizontal center rails and the lighter on the outside vertical holders. All works great and sturdy.

    Read More
    skeppley May 31, 2011
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good weight rack and will work for most home gyms. It isn't big, but it holds all the weights that we have (3, 5, 8, 10, 12, 15, 20 and 25 pound pairs). The quality is good, not great; one of the screws was defective and would just not tighten because the threads on it were 'screwed' up. I was looking for a weight rack for a long time before I bought this one. I just couldn't bring myself to spend $150 on something that really isn't going to be attractive no matter how well it was designed. I didn't need something fancy and I already owned the weights. The price of this rack is right, and it does what I need it to (keep my weights in a more compact area, and off the floor). I would buy it again or buy another one if I end up getting more weights in the future.

    Read More
    nikitakolata May 27, 2011
Sponsored Links