Sale $143.99

Save $16.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy 80-pound Weight Set Workout Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. The weights are plastic covered concrete. All four of mine came dinged up - one was broken open. Working on getting it replaced, but other than that, I'm happy with the product for the price paid.

    Read More
    jjjaaakkkkeee September 18, 2017
  • Great product, delivery and service
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Shipping was fast, product was great other than a tear in one of the weights but I emailed customer service a few pictures and they already sent a replacement! Great all around

    Read More
    Daniel E. August 3, 2017
  • decent bench
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The construction is actually pretty solid, which exceeded expectations. That said, the bars are a little too close together, which disrupts form a tiny bit, and causes you to occasionally hit the bars on declines and bench press. Also, it is a little it of a stretch to call it a decline. In addition, the bar is fairly thin, and the weights are bulky. All that stated, it would be a great starter bench, or something to keep around for convenience. It is definitely not a substitute for the gym, but if it will encourage more workouts due to proximity, then it's a no brainer, get the bench.

    Read More
    Jason B. July 30, 2017
  • Damaged box
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I just received my package that was damaged...Its a birthday gift for my soon to be 13 year old son, I REALLY hope all pieces are in the box seeing that it came open. smh! wish i could upload a picture.

    Read More
    Tiffany D. June 15, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a Father's Day present. He loved it and put it together immediately. Will add more weights as we go.

    Read More
    Kisiah June 12, 2017
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    work great and my son loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser809406 February 4, 2017
  • Son's first set
    Verified Purchase

    Great price arms and legs included bench just the right amount of weight

    Read More
    kevin e. January 8, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Not the best but great for the price. Good beginners set.

    Read More
    AJ February 21, 2016
  • Bench
    Verified Purchase

    space saving and economical

    Read More
    ALEXANDER E. August 8, 2015
  • Very nice workout bench
    Verified Purchase

    Very versatile and easy to use workout bench

    Read More
    Michael B. February 26, 2015
  • Good Bench for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Received the Bench and it was relatively easy to put together. Another great deal on Overstock!

    Read More
    gails January 26, 2015
  • Missing Parts
    Verified Purchase

    It would be a good value if it wasn't for the missing parts. Two of the bars for the leg exercise attachment are missing. One of the wights is damaged also.

    Read More
    crummy1 December 13, 2013
  • Small, but darn good
    Verified Purchase

    Other than it's size (I have to slide forward a lot more just so I can bench press without it hitting the bars), it works just as expected!

    Read More
    daksify December 12, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves the bench and weights. They are perfect for him. Overstock sent a a whole new set of nuts, bolts, and screws because a few were missing. Customer service was excellent!! Shipping for this EXTREMELY heavy item was ***. Can't beat that!!!

    Read More
    cynthia5 January 13, 2013
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The weight set was perfect. The only complaint I had was with the shipping. I assume it was the weight itself but it was not packaged very well. I bought this for Christmas and had it delivered. Two days after I had it in my house, one of the nuts fell out of the box. Not extremely detrimental, however my husband would have been quite upset if he was not able to put it together as no hardware stores would be open on Christmas. This is more than likely a one time problem. The set itself is great, my husband LOVES it, overall 5 star rating!

    Read More
    ivyfell January 23, 2012
  • ITS EXACTLY WHAT IT SAYS IT IS
    Verified Purchase

    The product come to you in a nice size box, pretty easy to assemble. The weight is a little light but its good for beginners.

    Read More
    chudson1 January 12, 2012
  • Impex Marcy Bench Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Was purchased for our 13 year old son and even my husband agrees that the product is better than expected. He uses it also! Very easy to put together!

    Read More
    honorlee December 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Herbert P. April 23, 2016