Today $158.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Marcy 100 Pound ECO Weight Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • weight set
    Verified Purchase

    Really good set. I rated it 4 stars because I noticed a bend in the center from heavy weights on each end

    Read More
    Marilyn M. May 26, 2016
  • Quality at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 15 year old son that wants to start lifting weights and he was very pleased with the overall feel and durability .

    Read More
    veladude November 19, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery came quick ,works just as it should

    Read More
    Eric M. April 7, 2015
  • Great Weights
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted weights to go with his bench and we looked at other cement based weights, but they were cheap and from experience they don't last. This set is fantastic. nice quality and very professional. Love them!

    Read More
    fschoon1104 August 13, 2013
  • Excellent Weight Set For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    My son received this weight set as a graduation gift and since he's on the high school football team now these are perfect! I use the 10 pound weights also for a good workout. Buy them you won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    traceyga June 19, 2013
  • Barbells
    Verified Purchase

    The barbells appear to work well so far. I was not aware prior to purchase that the actual bar came in two pieces that screw together, but that is no problem. Now I have to use them more often.

    Read More
    bob1111 June 1, 2013
  • Great Value !
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this along w/ the Marcy bench and mats......excellent quality.....son is very happy w/ them and says they are solid and durable. As always it arrived promptly and was well packaged.

    Read More
    jetmom1 February 16, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tami G. December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links