Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Majestic Puzzles 'Colorful Candies' 550-piece Puzzle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    a real challenge. Kept us entertained for several days

    Read More
    zanesville March 1, 2013
  • Beautiful puzzle!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the gifts I picked out for my father-in-law for Christmas! I can't wait to see it when it's completed!

    Read More
    mrspj December 14, 2012
  • nice finish
    Verified Purchase

    Harder than it looks. Pieces are of odd size/shaped pieces, very tightly fitting.

    Read More
    toastit July 25, 2012
  • majestic puzzles
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my husband for christmas. he loved the puzzles. i have to say i put two of them in a frame after he finished them. the pictures and colors, designs are sio pretty. this is the second time i purchased puzzles from overstock.com because it is a great buy and great made product. i would recommend this to all puzzler's.

    Read More
    debitcash March 27, 2012
  • Colorful puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    I got this puzzle for my sister in law, who recently has started to love working on puzzles. It looked like a bright colorful and fun puzzle to do. I had it sent directly to her so I didn't get to actually see it but I know my sister in law loved it and started working on it right away.

    Read More
    bourgoin9316 February 28, 2012
  • Harder that you'd think
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for Christmas and haven't finished it yet. It is harder than I expected. The pieces are irregular shapes rather than the typical uniform puzzle shape, and that adds to the challenge.

    Read More
    ison February 7, 2012
  • colorful puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    Colorful puzzle, exactly as described and good quality.

    Read More
    filippi November 11, 2011
  • Colorful, magical, fun
    Verified Purchase

    This was the right balance of challenging fun I was looking for in a family puzzle. We had a mix of ages putting the puzzle together and it was enjoyed by all - including the teenage boys! If you are trying to find a puzzle to enjoy as a group project and not necessarily for a serious 5,000 piece puzzler, this is the puzzle for the holidays.

    Read More
    magic402 October 18, 2011
  • Huge Puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    This puzzle kept four young people occupied during an over night camping trip for hours on end. The candy colors are bright and confusing enough to be incredibly challenging.

    Read More
    msician September 10, 2011
  • southern gran
    Verified Purchase

    This has turned out to be a family affair. Everyone works on the puzzle at one time or another. We have even had guest want to work on it. It could be the vibrant colors that gets everyone's attention. We will be looking for another puzzle soon and I always go to Overstock first.

    Read More
    gran10 August 10, 2011
  • Puzzle is challenging, fun & rewarding. I loved it
    Verified Purchase

    If your a jigsaw puzzle fan, you will love Majestic Puzzles. This one is fun to put together. The colors are beautiful and I spent many happy hours working on it. I think Majestic is probably one of the best brands. I have since ordered others that I love just as well. Can't beat them.

    Read More
    puzzld1 July 15, 2011
  • Good distraction
    Verified Purchase

    I sent it as a gift, don't know whether they liked it, but would send it again.

    Read More
    aiden212 January 3, 2011
  • Candy Puzzle
    Verified Purchase

    The puzzle was chosen to be this year's Thanksgiving Day Puzzle. We always have about 16-20 attending with everyone at some point during the day working on the puzzle. We PRE-function by starting the puzzle, drinking a few great wines(!) from the cellar and watching football the night before getting at least the edge done but usually much more! The new puzzle arrived very quickly, in great condition. I found the pieces to be a good size & construction. The pieces are sturdy and fit together well. We all loved this puzzle and finished it that day. It is in perfect shape and will be donated now to the local Domestic Violence Shelter with hopes it brings joy to them as it did to all of us!I was even asked by someone attending, where I purchased it so she could get one for someone for Christmas! O-STOCK of course!

    Read More
    puzzlegal December 7, 2009
  • Majestic Puzzles 'Colorful Candies'
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and excellent materials. Would recommend this product to any puzzle enthusiast.

    Read More
    idal August 13, 2009
Sponsored Links